Skip to content
Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

La habitacion es sencilla e independiente, cuenta con baño propio, se encuentra en la planta baja dentro de la casa familiar. Ideal para dos personas. Tiene refrigerador y ventilador y parrilla de gas. Esta a 15 minutos caminando de la playa, muy cerca de supermercados.

Amenities

Standard: Essentials, Hot water, TV, Wifi, Kitchen, and 4 more
Other highlights: Free street parking, Host greets you, Long term stays allowed, Patio or balcony

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jhonatan User Profile
Jhonatan
February 2018
La mamá de Maria fue una muy buena host. Todo estuvo muy bien
Ricky User Profile
Ricky
May 2017
Todo muy bien! Recomendable! Saludos a tu madre!:)
Víctor User Profile
Víctor
May 2018
Alojamiento de precio muy razonable en el centro; los anfitriones son muy amables y respondieron muy rápido mis mensajes. Recomendable.
Janilet User Profile
Janilet
April 2018
Muchas gracias a marianita... resuelve tus dudas de manera rapida y accesible a todo. Sin duda volveria a escoger el hospedaje ahi
Eri User Profile
Eri
March 2018
2週間滞在しました。ホストの対応はとても早いです。冷蔵庫のダウン4回と水漏れ、エアコンの水漏れ、ガス漏れ、Wi-Fiのダウン2回。 様々なトラブルが起きましたが、伝えればすぐに対応してくれます。 しかし、トイレットペーパーとバスタオルも言わないと替えをくれないので少…
Mariana User Profile
Response from Mariana:
Hola Eri. Gracia por tus comentarios y hare todo lo posible por mejorar los pintos que me señalas para mis proximas rese…
March 2018
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
March 2018
Me gusto quedarme aqui. La mama de Mariana es muy atenta y el check-in fue bueno. Habian un poco de hormigas y eso que yo no cocine nada, en…

Hosted by Mariana

Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in September 2011
Mariana User Profile
38 Reviews
I been living in Playa del Carmen for 10 years, Im from Mexico City. my first time in Playa was 15 years ago when these place was totally different from whats is now but still in love with the white sand and the blue water. I love been with people and learn from them, Im a dive …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings