Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

$209
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Alex's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Alex's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Alex's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Spacious and bright 2 bedroom apartment just steps from the ocean and in the heart of Venice Beach. Perfect for one or two people.

Contact Host

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $55
Security Deposit: $250
Weekly Price: $1244 /week
Monthly Price: $4389 /month
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

13 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value


August 2015
Alex
Response from Alex:

Unfortunately we had to cancel due to unplanned maintenance on the apartment.

August 2015

July 2015
Alex
Response from Alex:

Hi Robert, I'm so sorry to hear that you had so much trouble at our apartment. I never received any phone calls from you before you left, but would have been happy to talk. I think our listing is pretty accurate - we don't have AC as many don't in the area since we're so close to the beach and we don't advertise that we do. We would have been happy to provide a fan.
I'm sorry that you didn't like Venice Beach - it's not for everyone, but it is in the listing that that is where our apartment is located, we can hardly help that. We've never had any problems with the keys, and we had a cleaning person from a professional service come in the day before you arrived.
I wish you would have contacted me during your stay, I would have been happy to help you find another place if I knew you were this unhappy. We always want guests to feel comfortable and welcome in our home and I'm very sorry that you had such a terrible time.

July 2015

July 2015

July 2015

October 2014

September 2014

September 2014

About the Host, Alex

Alex
Los Angeles, California, United States
Member since November 2012
Response rate: 80% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around Los Angeles

More places to stay in Los Angeles: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums