Skip to content
Bienvenidos !
Entire apartment

Piso centrico - Downtown confortable apartment

Olga User Profile
Olga

Piso centrico - Downtown confortable apartment

5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

ALQUILER VACACIONAL O TEMPORAL EMPRESAS
PISO AMUEBLADO y EQUIPADO de 65 metros cuadrados
Cocina completamente equipada con lavadora, microondas, horno, Menaje y frigorífico.
Está en el centro de Alcalá de Henares, cerca del casco histórico Terraza. Baño. 3 Dormitorios.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Leonite User Profile
Leonite
July 2018
Olga is a good businesswoman but unfortunately, she is not on location to be a host. The hostess she relied on the day I checked in did not ensure the place was sanitary. The place was not clean and had a foul odor. The linen and towels were not clean. Olga had to send someone…
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Leonite spent only one night with her friends. Before her arrival, she asked me assistance for transport instructions, which I provided. She asked for an early check-in at 12: 00 (normally it is 3 pm ) and we accomodated her. Finally she arrived at 13:20. Maria Angeles,the Hostess onsite to welcome her waited for her 1 hour and 20 minutes. Upon her arrival, she was not happy because she find the flat smaller that expected. Her friends apologized to Maria angeles saying that Leonide is a very demanding person and we tried our best to accomodate her. She send me a message saying that it was not clean enough. So I sent immediatedly a cleaning women to do exactly what she wanted to be done. After she asked me for restaurants suggestions and for a grocery store. I sent her all the information within a hour with the (Hidden by Airbnb) maps directions. After that She send me a wassap message informing that she wanted to wash the linen. I informed her that there was cleaned linen in each wardrobe as a back up that she could use if she wanted. I spend the whole afternoon trying to please her. Nothing was enough for her. She is a very demanding guest and never happy with nothing even if we do our best. I strongly recomend her next time to rent a Five star Palace hotel and maybe she will be pleased
July 2018
Maya User Profile
Maya
June 2017
We were among the first guests to stay at this place. There were a couple issues that I have no doubt have been resolved. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Thank you for your feedback. Very much appreciated ! We will certainly take it into consideration. It was a pleasure having you and your lovely famely . Your spanish is so good !
June 2017
Alexandro User Profile
Alexandro
June 2018
Small 3-bedroom appartment at walking distance from the city center. Handy for a short trip. The furniture and kitchen gear is simple but covers all the basic needs for a short stay. Friendly and helpful contact. The only thing that really bothered us was the bad smell of the who…
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Your comment is very important for us and we will immediately remedy the situation. Please next time don t hesitate to contact me on the spot and I would have sent the cleaning person Thank you
June 2018
Gabby User Profile
Gabby
July 2017
Olga and family are amazing guests. They are supportive and understanding. The place is really close to some buildings of the University of Alcalá, so you will not spend money in transportation. Very close to small cafe bars, and many different small businesses. Buses are also …
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Thank you so much Gaby ! You will be always welcome.
July 2017
Lara User Profile
Lara
June 2018
El baño tenía malos olores, bastante desagradables y la limpieza... Un poco escasa.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Siento mucho las molestias que puedan haber tenido pero hubiera agradecido que me lo dijeras en cuanto lo viste porque hubiera enviado de imediato el servicio de limpieza. He comunicado contigo 2 veces para asegurarme que todo iba bien y no me me comentaste nada al respecto. Tomaré su comentarario para mejorar este aspecto. Gracias
June 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
estuvimos muy bien, fue estancia corta pero muy agradable. El aire acondicionado se agradeció
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Muchas gracias Maria. Me alegro que les gusto y espero que no podremos ver la proxima vez !
June 2018
Dolors User Profile
Dolors
June 2017
Lamentable. Alojamiento sucio, sucio y descuidado. Prometen ascensor y no hay. Tiene tele!!!....pero no funciona. Y menaje...viejo, roñoso, desgastado e incompleto. Ah...perchas si tiene. Camas rotas reparadas con placas de madera. Incomodidad total. En el sofá mejor no sentarse,…
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Lo primero lamento profundamente que haya sido tan mala experiencia como indica. Tal y como le comente, ud eran las primeras personas y aceptaba comentarios y criticas para la mejorar el servicio prestado. Ese es mi objetivo, ofrecer lo que el viajero necesita para pasar unos días acogedores y cómodos en esta vivienda. Voy a mejorar los aspectos que considero que hay que mejorar para que la próxima persona sienta que esta vivienda si cumple los requisitos de comodidad necesarios para que sea un buena experiencia. Muchas gracias, un saludo.
June 2017

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Olga

Alcala de Henares, SpainJoined in December 2016
Olga User Profile
49 Reviews
Passionnée de voyages et soucieuse d offrir le meilleur séjour Je suis disponible
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings