Original 1960's retro furnishing
Stunning 2 bedroom Fulham Riverside Flat Free WIFI

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

REDUCED RATE DUE TO CANCELLATION!!
The flat is in a highly desirable part of London close to the river. It is light and spacious. The beds are both extremely comfortable (memory foam) with top quality bed linen. There are plenty of towels and we provide all those little extras you need for a comfortable stay!The style is very retro with 1960/70 original decorations. Very spacious with a homely and trendy feel. The location is suberb and has easy access to all transport links.

The space

This spacious flat promises to give you a relaxed and stylish break with all the home comforts needed. Sheets and Towels included. Close to
Imperial Wharf Station.
The kitchen is equipped with fridge, freezer, microwave, oven, washing machine.
The Sitting room has Flat screen TV, Bose speaker with ipod player, Pure DAB Radio, Free Wireless Internet throughout the flat. DVD and Wii Player and Wii fit.
Bedroom One King Sized Bed with memory foam bed mattresses.
Bedroom Two Has a Double Sized bed with memory foam bed mattress.
The Bathroom is modern with bath and shower attachment, lThere is a sleek light box fitting.
This desirable flat is in one of the most sought after areas of London. Situated as part of the exclusive Imperial Wharf and just moments from the over ground station. The river and it's bars and restaurants are just a two minute walk. Imperial Wharf is on the borders of Chelsea and Fulham and is short walk from the Kings Road famous for its amazing shops and restaurant.

Excellent Transport Links
There is easy access to Earls Court one stop /Olympia just (two stop) on the overground line.(3-5mins). Westfield Shopping Centre at Shepherds Bush is just 8mins away. Wimbledon, Wembley and the Royal Albert Hall are also easily accessible. There is even a river taxi service just 2mins walk away which runs to Blackfriars Station in 20 minutes. From Blackfriars there is a catamaran boat service to Canary Wharf, this takes a further 20 minutes.

The c3 bus stops right outside, and Imperial Station (2mins away) has super links into town, connecting at West Brompton to the district tube line. Or southbound to Clapham Junction (5mins) - Brighton 40mins.

Guest access

Entire flat 2 bedroom

Interaction with guests

Yes always at hand to offer advice throughout your stay


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

No Smoking
No pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Our family of 4 found Maz's flat to be an ideal location for exploring the city of London. Just steps away from Imperial Wharf station, chic restaurants, groceries, coffee joints, shops and bars, the flat was a welcoming place to return home to after a tiring day of siteseeing. Maz is a generous and communicative host, there were luxury handsoaps/ lotions and other thoughtful touches throughout the flat and any question we had was immediately responded to. The bed linens and towels were good quality (with plenty of extras if you needed them) and the pantry had more than the average kitchen basics. It was a great stay for our family and good value for money. The only downside I can think of is that there is no air (URL HIDDEN) London, this wouldn't normally be an issue, but we were lucky enough to get a warm few days/nights. Thanks for a great stay Maz, we'd be delighted to return sometime.

Usha User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location..next door to the tube station. Had no problem travelling anywhere in the city even at odd times. The apartment itself is cosy and lovely..and well stocked with all utilities. Being opposite to a Tesco outlet helped greatly..the only negative point was the noise at night as windows had to be kept open because of the relatively high heat during the days. The tower fans provided in the bedroom didnt really improve the situation..this apart, we couldnt have asked for a better place and a lovely host at the start of our holiday!

Susy User Profile
May 2017
Great flat and great host. Very clean and comfortable!

Magnús Ingi User Profile
May 2017
Good location, coffee house and store 10 m away as well as public transport.

Tommy User Profile
May 2017
Thankful for the quick and thorough communication. Small minor inconveniences came up, and Maz solved them with ease. Loved the location and how quiet it was. The inside was clean and the decor fun. There were some games, along with a television and a Wii. Additionally, all of the appliances we used were functional. The Tesco next door was super convenient and made saving a few £'s wonderfully easy. Beds were comfy. Water pressure was phenomenal. Watch the step coming out of the shower as it's a bit awkward in its height. Thanks for sharing your home, Maz. Would happily recommend to friends and family visiting.

Tanja User Profile
April 2017
Mez apt. is on the newest part of London area. These part is very quiet and is suitable for families. The apartmant looks even better as on the photo. Tesco is just oposite of the apartment and only 1 min walk is from train overground station. Higly recomend as Maz is very respond to all questions. Tanja from Slovenia

Roger User Profile
December 2016
A great apartment with everything you need. A really quiet placeclose to Tesco. London overground just a few steps away. Tube just a few minutes walk. Chelsea harbour and the Thames and great walks nearby. Perfect for family and friends.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2011
Maz User Profile

I love travel, food and vintage fairs and markets.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings