Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Naptown Rooftop Penthouse Mass Ave [Large Groups]

Rachel User Profile
Rachel

Naptown Rooftop Penthouse Mass Ave [Large Groups]

Entire apartment
11 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
11 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Nick is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Stay in the heart of downtown Indy at one of the most extraordinary, luxurious, private rooftop penthouses in town. Ask about renting our 3 other apartments for your group. Elevator access to the third floor where your rooftop penthouse awaits. This is a fully restored historic building with only five units, all devoted to travelers and professionals. Two free designated parking spots in gated lot. Walk out the door to Mass Ave to eateries, bars & restaurants. Wifi, amenities, luxury appliances

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 4 air mattresses

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eric User Profile
Eric
November 2018
The airbnb is amazing and exactly like the description. Mass Ave is my favorite area to hangout in Indy -- This Airbnb is right off Mass Ave and made the trip 10x better for our group of 10+. Would definitely come back, no doubt.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for staying at our Naptown Penthouse! it's great to hear that you enjoyed the space and location. We would love to host you again :)
November 2018
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
November 2018
Awesome space, better than expectations. Looks better in person than in the pictures
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for choosing us and staying at our Naptown Penthouse! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!
November 2018
Jodi User Profile
Jodi
October 2018
The location made getting to the convention center and other locations very quick and easy. The furniture was amazingly comfortable! The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, and dishes appropriate for our group to cook and eat! The host was VERY quick and responding to our questi…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for the great review!
October 2018
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
October 2018
Our stay was amazing. We were able to rent several units and it made our group feel together and at home for a special weekend! The spaces were really well designed and were extremely comfortable. The hosts were beyond helpful throughout our stay.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
I'm glad that it worked out that all 3 of our units were available at the same time during your stay! Thank you for the nice review :)
October 2018
Katie User Profile
Katie
September 2018
The space is absolutely incredible! It looks exactly as it does in the photos, including the rooftop deck. Bars and restaurants are within walking distance for sure, but the area itself was in a pretty quiet spot, with very minimal parking. We slept 10 comfortably, including air…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thanks Katie!! We are glad our space worked for your group! We also are adding padding to the bottom of the stools. :)
September 2018
Tanner User Profile
Tanner
September 2018
Great place, terrible host. The host acted like they've never stepped foot in the place before. Between the leak in the ceiling, the tv not working, and the host mouthing off to our group, it wasn't a pleasant stay. The ceiling was out of anyones control. It was the way it was…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Hi Tanner - Thanks so much for your feedback - We had 10" of rain in one day and had not anticipated that we could have a leak. All fixed now!! We truly apologize for the inconvenience and glad that we could give you a partial refund and of course accommodate your group for 1 night per your request (which we don't typically do). Also, the cable box was also replaced and we have full free cable for our guests again - the company told us it just stopped working and so we do apologize that you happened to be there during that time. Both my team members and I came by on a Saturday night and did the best we could to help. Safe Travels.
September 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
September 2018
This place was great! Lots of room and great communication with Rachel. The balcony was fun addition to have.

Hosted by Rachel

Indianapolis, Indiana, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Rachel User Profile
667 Reviews
Verified
Rachel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Colorado native, I moved to Indy to pursue Airbnb real estate! I am a licensed real estate broker at the FC Tucker firm in the downtown office with a focus on Airbnb real estate investing. I also run and own an Airbnb property management company, Hosts of Indy, LLC. I love h…
Rachel supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Nick’s place.
Nick
Rachel helps host.
Rachel

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet