Skip to content
Entire apartment

Contemporary Flat in Beaufort Park

Ify User Profile
Ify

Contemporary Flat in Beaufort Park

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Tastefully furnished 2 bedroom flat with all amenities and modern appliances. It is charming, clean and quiet and close to public transit and Colindale station is only 5 minutes walk away.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Fernando User Profile
Fernando
July 2018
Many things were missing and different from the listing. The host didn't keep his word (ex. Cleaner never showed up, sent fans only after 10 days...) The apartment is new which is the only good point. We stayed for 12 days and there was no peace till the point we had decided to …
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
January 2018
Ify was a great host. Had an amazing time. The place absolutely stunning and i dont think the pics do it enough justice. Thanks for having us.
Abdul User Profile
Abdul
August 2017
Great apartment very spacious and very well equipped. Ibiolola was very kind and cooperative. The location of the apartment is very convenient. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
June 2017
Ify was a great host, very welcoming and very helpful! With making my stay very comfortable and went out of her way to make sure we was totally informed and made to feel at home. Very lovely home and a very lovely host.
David User Profile
David
June 2017
Although I got this flat on the same day my friend came into UK, I was so happy since its an estate I knew very well. But little things made the short stay difficult for the couple. Mobile phones do not work in the flat.So Wifi has to be a MUST. I think the position of flat. Th…
Ify User Profile
Response from Ify:
I had a problem with the booking as soon as I realized you were a profit making agent who books for third parties. To address your public review and private feedback: you said the microwave and ovens weren't working. They were working but your guests didn't know how to work them. You said I wasn't local and couldn't be reached and that is a ridiculous and false accusation. I always responded to you promptly. On the other hand, you were the one unreachable. I processed a refund of the cleaning fee but you never accepted my request. I sent you messages on the 27th which were unanswered, hence I had to call you and it took 3 attempts and 2 people to get through to you. I rather communicate via Airbnb as those messages are documented unlike phone calls. You said you couldn't respond because your phone or Airbnb app was not working properly so we had to give the guests cash on your request. You also said phones don't work in the flat. Correction: phones work but if a guest is not local and relying solely on data calls, their phones would not work if the data connection fails at any point. Again, thank you for your booking, your interest in re-booking another guest and your offer to manage the flat, but if you would act as an agent, I would advise that you be checked in and understand how everything works before checking in your guests. Also advise your future guests that some other hosts would not take lightly to any of their managers being intimidated and threatened like they did to my rep. Lastly, I have had 3 guests after your guest and communication has been easy and smooth. Mostly through Airbnb and 1 phone call.
June 2017

This host has 78 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ify

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Ify User Profile
83 Reviews
Mother to 2 amazing boys, love to travel and binge on Tv shows!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ify’s place.
Ify
Ladi helps host.
Ladi

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings