Skip to content
Entire house

villa frontemare

Maria User Profile
Maria

villa frontemare

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

The space

LA VILLA si trova a SOLI 20 METRI dal MARE ed ha diretto accesso alla spiaggia libera( quella della foto sull'annuncio) questo significa poter VIVERE LA VERA VACANZA DI MARE direttamente sulla SPIAGGIA DI FRONTE e nello stesso tempo avere la COMODITA' della (URL HIDDEN) VILLA è situata SUL LUNGOMARE di Campofelice di Roccella

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

1 Review

Tsveti User Profile
Tsveti
September 2017
Our host was late to meet us although we advised arrival time. This was very inconvenient for us as we were with a small child. We had to call 5 times to get in touch with someone not even knowing who this someone was. After that we were shocked by the dirty kitchen and the almo…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thank you for your review. To give a complete picture I would like to precise that the arrival time you advised was "between 7 and 9 pm" which obviously you could not expect me to wait at the house for 2 hours without knowing when you would arrive; as soon as you called I came to the house immediately, although I was in the middle of my dinner, and all you had to wait was no more than 20 minutes, just the time to arrive, it seem to me an acceptable time. A holiday house is not a hotel with resident personnel, if you had advised a more precise time I would have been waiting at the villa. Also, you only called a couple of times, after it was me calling you. At check out you confirmed that I was on time, that was obviously because you had given a more precise time. The so called dirty kitchen and blocked bathrooms tubs (perhaps you mean shower? The house has no tubs) were not mentioned neither on arrival nor during your stay nor at check out, take your own conclusion. About the internet, we did not manage to fix the problem during your stay because you checked out the day after you told us about it, the day after everything was working.
September 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Maria

Campofelice di Roccella, ItalyJoined in March 2017
Maria User Profile
6 Reviews
amo la gente sono curiosa emi piace leggere
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings