Skip to content
Åpen stue/kjøkken med TV,radio,wifi.Godt utrustet kjøkken med plass til 5(6)
Entire condominium

Charming large 2rooms in the heart of old town

Mette User Profile
Mette

Charming large 2rooms in the heart of old town

5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths

2 rooms charming apt of 59m2 in the heart of old Antibes. 3 minutes walk to the beach,market, cafe, restaurants ,Picasso Museum etc. Open living room with kitchen - very good equipped. 1 separately bathroom and 1 large bedroom with bath facilities-jacuzzi, 1 queen size bed,1 xtrabed, wardrobes. Very good located. Quit pedestrian street in front of the bedroom. My place is good for 1 couple or a family of 4(5)

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Robyn User Profile
Robyn
May 2017
The bath does not work at all even though it is one of the highlights of the appartment, the toilet seat is broken and so is the handle to the washing machine (Needs to be opened with a spoon) The shower was clogged up within a day of our arrival. Much better value for money in …
Mette User Profile
Response from Mette:
I am shocked by such feedback and, not at least, very sorry - because this does not matter to reality. My husband and I left the apartment on April 20 - only 1 week after your arrival - in good and clean condition. We always have big cleaning every Easter. We got changed new kitchen top plate, dish bowl with new faucet. The dishwasher worked excellent and we drove it empty an extra time only with salt for descaling. The toilet bowl is loose because it is on and off for easy cleaning. It was not broken, when we left the apartment. The entire bathroom was cleaned, including tiles and shower extinguished opened and cleaned. The washing machine was used throughout Easter for washing of duvets and pillows. The handle is as you mention half broken, but can be opened perfectly with some extra power or with the end of a spoon. The washing machine works all time and no one has complained about this. I have rented the apartment for 15 years and have many permanent tenants in Norway. I sent several practical information about the apartment and Antibes to you in advance, where I also informed that the bath tub/whirlpool could not be used because Syndic will do a comprehensive rehabilitation on the ground floor and In that connection they would shut down the water supply to both of us who have a bathtub / whirlpool in common.. This letter I received at Easter. As far as I know, they have not started work, but I have to adhere to the guidelines like the Syndic says. I am very sorry that you couldn`t use the bath tub/whirlpool, but this is no excuse for not tidy up and for leaving the apartment with lots of bloody towels, linens and a lot of dirty glasses and crockery. I saw through my fingers because you are a group of "youth", but now I regret.
May 2017
Kathleen User Profile
Kathleen
April 2017
Very central position. Ideal for walking to all amenities.
Mette User Profile
Response from Mette:
You are welcome back - anytime-))
April 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mette

Oslo, NorwayJoined in March 2017
Mette User Profile
4 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings