Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

If you like to go out and have everything nearby, and love space and comfort,
then our exclusive Riad is the one that's right for you! Good located in the Bab Doukkala, old town of Marrakech, souks and Djeema El Fna easily reachable by foot.

Contact Host

Riad For S, in the medina
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 4
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $17
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Riad For S, in the medina

42 Reviews

Check In
February 2015
Response from Ismail:

Merci à vous et j èspere vous voir une autre fois:)

February 2015

February 2015

February 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Ismail:

Merci à vous et j espere vous voir une autre fois :)

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Ismail:

I noticed that you have nothing to complain about the riad, its comfort, the cleanliness of rooms and bathrooms, our services, our delicious breakfast... and this is normal for us as the 35 rewies before yours can witness.
There was a problem of communication with you, simply because you were not honest. You did not book the whole apartment!!! You booked for 3 persons. You had no right to invite other “friends” to stay at the riad and you were aware of this since you avoided to inform us. You did not respect the rules of the house and the laws of our country by bringing moroccan girls, occasional prostitutes, to sleep in the riad.
Fatima is sorry to read she awoke you while preparing breakfast for you, maybe if there were not so many cans of beer scattered on the floor she could have been less noisy...
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to say that we don't want guests that bring unallowed guests in the house nor that wipe up spilled wine from the floor using bath towels nor that use plant pots as ashtrays...

January 2015

December 2014
Response from Ismail:

Dear guest,
You came for one night only and you left in the morning, we didn't even have the time to talk with you, so how could you say this?

December 2014

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Ismail

Member since July 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Similar Listings