Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sunny & Spacious 2-Bed Flat in North West London

Rosie User Profile
Rosie

Sunny & Spacious 2-Bed Flat in North West London

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

In a charming corner of London, my flat enjoys great transport links to the city from nearby Kensal Green station. There are also many lovely little restaurants on the main road, with the parks providing a delightfully green background to your visit in London!
The flat boasts a large open plan living room, with comfortable sofa and a fully equipped kitchen, and two bedrooms and bathrooms.

With everything you need to feel at home, my flat is perfect for couples, tourists or business travellers.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Trishna User Profile
Trishna
May 2018
I booked this Airbnb as a home base while I looked for more permanent housing ( I had just moved from New York to London) The apartment was spacious and exactly what I needed while I settled into my new city. While there was a bit of a hiccup initially with the clean up of the ap…
Dami User Profile
Dami
August 2018
Rosie’s place was great, really spacious and two very good sized rooms with a large sized lounge/kitchen area!
Sten User Profile
Sten
July 2018
We booked our trip just a few days in advance. Before the trip the amount of information from Rosie was excellent! Got e-mails and sms detailing everything one would need to know before the trip. Upon arrival I was really happy about the check-in procedure as well. Easy and fast…
Rosie User Profile
Response from Rosie:
Hi Sten, thank you for the feedback. I am really glad that you found the location to be perfect with the flat and the communication regarding check-in. Regarding the lack of an extra towel, I am truly sorry that it did take a while to sort out. It was not an ideal situation that any other guests have had to go through. The bed size issue is honestly something that has not been brought up in the past, so please understand it is something that couldn't be accounted for. They are both full sized beds that all other guests have used. Unfortunately, there can be noise issues that occur with central London locations but most guests do anticipate this when staying so centrally. Despite these, I'm so glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and it was a joy hosting you.
July 2018
Mohammed User Profile
Mohammed
June 2018
The location is great and the description is accurate.
Kate User Profile
Kate
March 2018
Great stay, great host
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2018
Rosie’s place was great, exactly what we needed
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
February 2018
The flat was nice and spacious, but a few more comforts, like a TV set or trash bins in the bathrooms, wouldn't have hurt. The neighbourhood is nice and friendly, and just a few underground stops (Bakerloo Line) from the city centre, but the entranceway was dark and it smelled f…
Rosie User Profile
Response from Rosie:
Hi Olivia, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am sorry that you did not have heating for the last part of your stay, but we did work quickly to fix this and the problem was resolved sooner after your departure. I am sure that you can appreciate that the freak weather that was experienced in London during your stay did make it difficult to arrange maintenance. Regarding the communication with yourself, I do have the help of a small support team who deal with guest issues whilst I am away and I would want to iterate that our response rate is usually under an hour. I do hope that the problem with the heating did not effect your stay too much and that you enjoyed your time in London. You were a pleasure to host! Best wishes, Rosie
February 2018

Hosted by Rosie

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Rosie User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home