Rare studio in Newport Beach - close to all - rooftop deck with bar-b-que
Weekly and monthly discount pricing available, please inquire or check our website.
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
For the price of one night (still dont understand the very high cost for cleaning) there were different things we were not happy about: the late checkin at 4pm but still checkout at 11am. The bed is right underneath windows without curtains or anything > first light and you are a…
Response from SeaBreeze:
Hello Lena, We're sorry that you felt the cleaning fee was too high. Cleaning is set to the size of the home, as well as how many cleaners are needed to complete the job. Unfortunately because your reservation fell on a back to back reservation, we weren't able to accommodate a check in earlier than 4pm, as a guest checked out the same day. All of our homes are cleaned and inspected prior to each guest stay. If anything was left broken by the previous guest, we also utilize this time to make repairs. We're always happy to help with any issues that you encounter during your stay, as we do have a guest services team to help address your needs as a guest. I'm sorry if you weren't completely satisfied with the home, but if we ever have the opportunity to host your stay in the future, please let us know so we are able to help accommodate your needs as our guest. Thanks again. Kind Regards, The SeaBreeze Team
Since 2002, we have been providing an ever improving vacation home rental experience by exceeding guests expectations from start to finish. Our years of experience in the vacation rental industry ensures the highest level of customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves in setting an…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.