Skip to content
Large, light, bright Living Area with large wall mounted flat screen TV.A ceiling fan for your comfort and a queen bed in the alcove.
Entire condominium

Rare Amazing Studio with Roof Top Deck!

SeaBreeze User Profile
SeaBreeze

Rare Amazing Studio with Roof Top Deck!

4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath

Rare studio in Newport Beach - close to all - rooftop deck with bar-b-que

Weekly and monthly discount pricing available, please inquire or check our website.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
TV
Hangers
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
September 2017
The location was good. The house is cute and the rooftop was nice. But it was VERY VERY HOT in the house and it was only 84 degrees while we were there. Only 2 very small windows were able to open which meant very little ventilation. We had to sleep with the front door open…
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
July 2017
Great place to stay! Very comfortable and private. Loved the deck! The bed was very comfortable, (could use some blinds over the bed though). The couches are super comfy with an awesome TV. Great walking distance to the beach. Check in was super easy, I loved the app they sent! …
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
April 2017
Awesome place, tucked away, perfect location.
Edwige User Profile
Edwige
April 2017
Nice roof top. Very good place to stay. Newport Beach is absolute our favorite place.
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
December 2016
Amazing unit
Lena User Profile
Lena
June 2017
For the price of one night (still dont understand the very high cost for cleaning) there were different things we were not happy about: the late checkin at 4pm but still checkout at 11am. The bed is right underneath windows without curtains or anything > first light and you are a…
SeaBreeze User Profile
Response from SeaBreeze:
Hello Lena, We're sorry that you felt the cleaning fee was too high. Cleaning is set to the size of the home, as well as how many cleaners are needed to complete the job. Unfortunately because your reservation fell on a back to back reservation, we weren't able to accommodate a check in earlier than 4pm, as a guest checked out the same day. All of our homes are cleaned and inspected prior to each guest stay. If anything was left broken by the previous guest, we also utilize this time to make repairs. We're always happy to help with any issues that you encounter during your stay, as we do have a guest services team to help address your needs as a guest. I'm sorry if you weren't completely satisfied with the home, but if we ever have the opportunity to host your stay in the future, please let us know so we are able to help accommodate your needs as our guest. Thanks again. Kind Regards, The SeaBreeze Team
June 2017

This host has 585 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by SeaBreeze

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in March 2017
SeaBreeze User Profile
650 Reviews
Since 2002, we have been providing an ever improving vacation home rental experience by exceeding guests expectations from start to finish. Our years of experience in the vacation rental industry ensures the highest level of customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves in setting an…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings