shared.user_profile_image

Cama y desayuno desde 12.5usd noche

MexicoJaliscoGuadalajara
Shared room
16 Guests
16 Beds
$12
Per Night
79 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Cama y desayuno desde 12.5usd noche
Verified Photo

The Space
Bathrooms: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 16
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

We are Olga Querida Hostel B&B, located in the Historic District. We offer one FEMALE dorm with 6 bunks -12 beds- and one MIXED dorm with 8 bunks- 16 beds-. The Dorm has, brand new, ensuite multiple bathroom .
We will treat you with a home made continental breakfast. Wi fi access, and tv cable lounge. Full kitchen and sun roof top terrace for smoking.Clean, safe, cool place to stay at Guadalajara
In our third floor we offer female dorm and mixed dorm with huge, shared bathrooms ea.
We have a tv room , and full kitchen . WIFI is available through the house.
Continental Breakfast is included. 24/7 reception by bilingual innkeeper.
Small Pets allowed under request, Smoking allowed on designated areas.
Some rooms are suitable for handicaped access.
We are located downtown, in the Historic District area, close to bus lines and coffee shops, business centers, markets, bars, schools, and gallerias.
Our place used to be the house of Olga Silva, a local artist and feminist of Guadalajara, back in the 40´s.
This 1937 property has been restored and enabled for B&B in early 2011.

+ More

House Rules

No drugs allowed.

+ More

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Cama y desayuno desde 12.5usd noche
Verified Photo

10 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Alejandro

Alejandro

Guadalajara, Mexico · Member since July 2011

Hello my name is Alejandro, I´m the grandson of Olga.
My father and I remodeled the house in her memory, she was a great woman whom she loved art, music, travel and organize events. Her husband was medical, the house was built in 1940 and they lived here a long time.
I am a person who likes to get people around the world, I consider my self a good host.
I like sports, art, film, travel, but mostly enjoy my city.
My family, staff and I, we hope to provide the best possible service and to make sure your stay as comfortable and enjoyable.

Sincerely

Alejandro

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts