Skip to content
Bungalow with great sea view
Bungalow with great sea view
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

sea view rooms are hight and are located at the beach.

Room information:
+ View: sea view from high
+ Room size: 30m2
+ Bed size: twin: 1.1m x 2m; Double bed: 1.6m x 2m
+ Room facilities: Air - conditioner, Ensuite spacious bath room


Amenities
Pets allowed
Doorman
Family/kid friendly
Hot tub

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hana User Profile
April 2015
We found luan after hearing mixed things about the ha long bay tours and dodgy boats. At first we only wanted to stay overnight at the monkey island to avoid the cruise. However, my friend and I hit a patch of bad weather in Sapa and wanted to add an extra day to our ha long trip…
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you very much for your information. We will pay attention to the cruise
April 2015

남철 User Profile
October 2017
Luan is reliable travel organizer. he makes good travel. when there is a problem happens, he makes plan B for us immediately. :)
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you so much!
October 2017

Anouska User Profile
May 2017
I want to start this review by explaining that Luan was away & was not present to meet us. He has however been extremely helpful in his absence & I want to make it clear that my review is for the property itself & not for Luan. Luan has been very helpful, I just want people visit…
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you very much for your feedback. It is very important to us. We highly appreciate your stay and your experience. 1. The price is expensive and increased because it is holiday ( National Independence Day 30th April and International Labor day 1st May, and then weekend. So it is a long holiday). Surcharge is applied and it was why you paid higher. 2. Again because of the long holiday, so it was very dusty on beach with a lot of domestic guests and tourists. I am sorry again because i was on holiday too. As i said to you in advance. 3. We just put some trees because it is Summer soon and very very hot. So we will update the latest pictures. Thank you very because you enjoyed the food here. Thank you again for your feedback. Hope that we can host you the next time and offer you the comfortable stay Best regards Luan
May 2017

Chia User Profile
September 2016
A warmest welcome when we reached,good in arrangements,reasonable price,helpful n easy to communicate.
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you very much for your stay and your great feedback. We do hope to host you again
September 2016

Nicole User Profile
October 2015
Great place at a great location. The place was very clean and very welcoming. Everything was walking distance from the homestay. Luan was very helpful in telling us where to go and what to do. He also booked our cruise and arranged our ride to and from the airport. Overall, a goo…
Luan User Profile
Response from Luan:
Thank you Nicole
October 2015

This host has 1490 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanoi, VietnamJoined in October 2011
Luan User Profile
=== WELCOME TO HANOI OLD QUARTER HOMESTAY & AUTHENTIC HANOI HOMESTAY=== Dear all, My name is Luan, I have worked for 10 years as local guide, and I travelled in many places in Vietnam. My biggest dream is to travel all over the world and be able to share my great knowledge…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings