Dining areaMaster Bedroom with whirlpool tub


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A nicely appointed 2br/2ba suite at Mystic Dunes Resort. There is a full kitchen (pots,pans,utensils, plates), living room with sofa sleeper, king bed in master bedroom, two queen beds in 2nd bedroom, washer/dryer and patio/balcony. Sleeps up to 8.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: $229 / night

Description

The space

The 2br suite is located at Mystic Dunes resort. A 600 acre resort approximately 2 miles from Disney World. Free Parking onsite.

Complimentary shuttle transportation to Walt Disney World®, Universal Orlando®, and SeaWorld® Orlando theme parks.

Here's the schedule for the shuttle service.
7:30am - Universal & Sea World
9:50am - Animal Kingdom
10:30am - Epcot
11:45am - Epcot

Return:
4:45pm - Epcot
7:45pm - Universal
8:15pm - Sea World
10:15:pm - Epcot
11:30pm - Magic Kingdom

Guest access

Onsite is an 18 hole championship golf course (green fees), you can use any of the 4 pools, basketball/tennis courts, family and supervised children’s activities, bicycle rentals(fee), Complimentary use of wireless laptops and printer at Cyber Center in the Mystic Dunes Sales Center. Wi-fi is available in suite, but there is a fee.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

No Smoking and No Pets allowed...


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lawrence User Profile
March 2015
It was a great stay. Centrally located, clean and safe. I will come back if I get a chance.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Thank you for being and excellent guest. I appreciated the correspondence about your delayed flight time. Thank you again for reserving through me. I would love to have you reserve through me, anytime. Keep in mind, I do have other listings that are not in the Orlando area.
March 2015

Stephanie User Profile
April 2014
The condo at Mystic Dunes is quite large and very accommodating for a family vacation. My daughter enjoyed the Lagoon pool and we also played 18 holes of golf. It's very close to the Disney Parks; although we did drive our car to the park each day and did not utilize the shuttle; I would definitely recommend having a car. Universal is not quite as close but an easy drive. The kitchen is quite well stocked which made breakfasts in and a few dinners easy to cook and serve. We prefer not to eat fast or chain food consistently while on vacation. There are groceries nearby and even a Whole Foods. For the price compared to Disney properties, this is a great value.

Linda User Profile
March 2014
Our 2 bdrm unit at Mystic Dunes scored an 8 out of 10; by far the best value for dollars spent - very clean, view over the golf course. Very close to Disney and Universal, grounds not overcrowded, parking for two cars not an issue, pools were clean and we all enjoyed the water slide. Our beds and bedding were 5*, TV programming was better than average, the unit was spacious and equipped with higher end kitchen appliances.

Mary User Profile
March 2014
The appartement was in excellent condition and was a great place to stay. Very comfortable beds and very clean. Eric is a great communicator and was always very responsive and helpful. The location is perfect to visit all the parks and attractions in the area. We will definitely be reserving here again for our next stay in Orlando and would recommend it.

Jamil User Profile
February 2014
Booked this Condo for my fiance and her family and they had a wonderful time and had nothing but great reviews! Eric was very professional, responsive, and helpful in securing this beautiful apartment for their stay! Luxury, spacious, right near Disney, and wonderful amenities, will definitely rent Eric's apartment for our next Orlando Visit! Thank you Eric!

Ryan User Profile
February 2014
Awesome for the price and exactly as advertised. Very spacious and has a fantastic master bedroom. The shuttles to the theme parks leave very early in the morning, so we would recommend renting a car if want to be able to sleep in. Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely stay here again.

Yuqing User Profile
December 2013
The apartment is very spacious and clean. We had a pleasure stay. Eric is very responsive. Shuttle service to theme parks is very dependable and prompt. The whole property was well taken care of.The location is very convenient to everything. People who work in the property were generally very pleasant and helpful. At the check in desk we were told to participate in the sale meeting the next day. They promised that it would take only one and a half hour. As a result, we couldn't get out of it until four hours later. They sent different sales to speak with us even when we told them clearly that we had no interest in buying any unit. One of the drawbacks in the apartment was that the exhaust fans in the kitchen and in the master bedroom were not working. After we called a person was sent to fix them the next day but the fans were broken again the same day. For the rest of the four days we called quite a few times but by the last day we left the fans were still not working. No one else came to fix them. Every time when we used the kitchen the smell of cooking was hard to get rid of. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend it to others.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Hello, I'm happy the theme park shuttle was responsive and timely. However, the fan issue shouldn't have been one. I wish I knew of this issue while you were there. The fan issue will be handled within the next few days. Never, ever go on a sale presentation, but hopefully you received some excellent gifts for the time spent. I appreciate you reserving through me and thank you for the feedback.
December 2013

This host has 1030 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sacramento, California, United States · Joined in June 2013
Eric User Profile

I have vacation rentals all over the world. USA, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, Asia, Europe. I do a lot of traveling myself and understand accommodations guests would enjoy. Please contact me prior to reserving, if possible, as I have several rentals.

Response rate: 87%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.