Disney World 2br/2ba Orlando

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Mystic Dunes Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34747, United States

A nicely appointed 2br/2ba suite at Mystic Dunes Resort. There is a full kitchen, living room with sofa sleeper, king bed in master bedroom, two queen beds in 2nd bedroom, washer/dryer and patio/balcony. Sleeps up to 8 comfortably. Approximately 1440

The Space

The 2br suite is located at Mystic Dunes resort. A 600 acre resort approximately 2 miles from Disney World.

Complimentary shuttle transportation to Walt Disney World®, Universal Orlando®, and SeaWorld® Orlando theme parks.

Here's the schedule for the shuttle service.
7:30am - Universal & Sea World
9:50am - Animal Kingdom
10:30am - Epcot
11:45am - Epcot

Return:
4:45pm - Epcot
7:45pm - Universal
8:15pm - Sea World
10:15:pm - Epcot
11:30pm - Magic Kingdom

Guest Access

Onsite is an 18 hole championship golf course(fee), you can use any of the 4 pools, basketball/tennis courts, family and supervised children’s activities, bicycle rentals(fee), Complimentary use of wireless laptops and printer at Cyber Center in the Mystic Dunes Sales Center. Wi-fi is available in suite, but there is a fee.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Our 2 bdrm unit at Mystic Dunes scored an 8 out of 10; by far the best value for dollars spent - very clean, view over the golf course. Very close to Disney and Universal, grounds not overcrowded, parking for two cars not an issue, pools were clean and we all enjoyed the water slide. Our beds and bedding were 5*, TV programming was better than average, the unit was spacious and equipped with higher end kitchen appliances.

    March 2014
  • The appartement was in excellent condition and was a great place to stay. Very comfortable beds and very clean. Eric is a great communicator and was always very responsive and helpful. The location is perfect to visit all the parks and attractions in the area. We will definitely be reserving here again for our next stay in Orlando and would recommend it.

    March 2014
  • Booked this Condo for my fiance and her family and they had a wonderful time and had nothing but great reviews! Eric was very professional, responsive, and helpful in securing this beautiful apartment for their stay! Luxury, spacious, right near Disney, and wonderful amenities, will definitely rent Eric's apartment for our next Orlando Visit!

    Thank you Eric!

    February 2014
  • Awesome for the price and exactly as advertised. Very spacious and has a fantastic master bedroom. The shuttles to the theme parks leave very early in the morning, so we would recommend renting a car if want to be able to sleep in. Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely stay here again.

    February 2014
  • The apartment is very spacious and clean. We had a pleasure stay. Eric is very responsive. Shuttle service to theme parks is very dependable and prompt. The whole property was well taken care of.The location is very convenient to everything. People who work in the property were generally very pleasant and helpful.

    At the check in desk we were told to participate in the sale meeting the next day. They promised that it would take only one and a half hour. As a result, we couldn't get out of it until four hours later. They sent different sales to speak with us even when we told them clearly that we had no interest in buying any unit.

    One of the drawbacks in the apartment was that the exhaust fans in the kitchen and in the master bedroom were not working. After we called a person was sent to fix them the next day but the fans were broken again the same day. For the rest of the four days we called quite a few times but by the last day we left the fans were still not working. No one else came to fix them. Every time when we used the kitchen the smell of cooking was hard to get rid of.

    Overall, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend it to others.

    December 2013
    Eric
    Response from Eric:

    Hello,
    I'm happy the theme park shuttle was responsive and timely.
    However, the fan issue shouldn't have been one. I wish I knew of this issue while you were there. The fan issue will be handled within the next few days.

    Never, ever go on a sale presentation, but hopefully you received some excellent gifts for the time spent.

    I appreciate you reserving through me and thank you for the feedback.

Per Month
From
$149
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 28 times
Languages
English
About
I do vacation rentals all over the world. USA, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, Asia, Europe. I do a lot of traveling myself and understand accommodations a person would like.
View full profile
Response Rate
99%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings