Apartment on the

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Peyrefite, Cerbère, Languedoc-Roussillon 66290, France
Arthur
Your host, Arthur
3 Reviews

The Space

This is a unique and incredible place! This apartment is ON the beach of Peyrefite, 2 minutes away from Cerbère typical city-centre.
Not the kind of beach with thousands of people and buildings, this is a very protected place, with intimacy. This beach is the best for children and or snorkelling fans and most of all diving fans with a complete professional team working there.

This apartment has a couch/double-bed in the living room plus 2 other single beds in another bedroom.

Fridge and television are included.

You could enjoy the pleasure of having your breakfast on the terrace of the apartment!

Cerbère is situated just 10km from Spanish Boarder! Less than 20km from Collioure.

Ask me for any other information.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $842 /week
Monthly Price: $1824 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We really enjoyed our stay. Great place to stay to use as a base to explore the region. Great to be right on the beach! Flat simple but well equipped. The terrace and BBQ were a joy. Many thanks, Arthur!

    August 2013
  • Endroit idéal pour se reposer entre la mer et la montagne sauvage, très bon accueil par les parents d'Arthur, il manque juste la wi-fi, rien à dire sur le paysage.

    August 2012
  • We've enjoyed our stay in Cerbère very much. The owner welcomed us dearly, with homemade jam and fruit. It was wonderful to be so close to the beach. We didn't have a sea sight, but our balcony was more than fine nevertheless. The restaurants (with wifi) at the beach were great as well, as were the walking routes to nearby towns.

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$140
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 36 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, 中文
School
University of Bordeaux
Work
Environment analyst - Land use planner
About
I am a french environment analyst and land use planner. Sustainability, local culture and sports are some of my favorites topics. I love to travel, and I have great experiences to share. I've been to places such as: Finland, Italy, China, UK (lived there for 1 year and another time 4 months), USA, Canada (lived there for 6 months), Egypt, Jordania, Oman, Jamaïca, .....
View full profile
Calendar Updated
3 months ago
Similar Listings