Artisan House in Dublin City Centre

House - Entire home/apt · Donnellan Avenue, Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Flohic
Your host, Flohic
1 Review
Response rate: 60%
Response time: a few days or more

The Space

Beautiful designer loft-house in a quiet residential area - just a stone throw away from major attractions (Guiness Factory, Kilmainham Gaol, Irish Museum of Modern art, all less than 5 min walk) and city centre (10 min walk or Tram on your door step).

This house is ideal for small families or young couple looking to experience the real Dublin as it is centrally located and near most attractions - You will feel right at home in my house!

The house comprises all amenities and I will ensure I am giving you all the right tips to make your stay and trip to dublin most enjoyable.

This place is one in a million for its location and the designer feel that it provides. I myself use airbnb quite a lot during my travels and understand well the importance of a warm and secure welcome!

I would be delighted to help you make your stay in Dublin as perfect as can be - so please do not hesistate to contact me!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Weekly Price: $982 /week
Monthly Price: $4489 /month
Security Deposit: $140
Cleaning Fee: $63
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • We truly enjoyed our stay at Flohic and Anna's home. It was exactly as seen in the listing. Beautiful, clean, great location (neighborhood). Neighbors were very friendly and it felt like we lived in Dublin instead of being tourists. It is within walking distance to the Luas Stop (James), supermarket and pharmacy. Great neighborhood pub that should not be missed. Very easy access to the all the great sights Dublin has to offer.

    Flohic was very helpful from the time of the booking all the way through the end of the trip. We truly felt at home. I would recommend their home 100%. I hope to go back someday and Flohic's place will be my #1 choice.

    July 2014
Per Month
From
$175
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 123 times
Languages
English, Français
Work
Hopscotch Systeme Europe
About
French National Living in Dublin Ireland - I am 33 years old - I work in Communication. I am quiet, respectful and clean. I use Airbnb during my own travel so understand how important it is to be accomodating to guests and sharing tips about the wonderful city that Dublin is. I have been living in Dublin for the past 12 years so will be able to advise you on places to go depending on what you are looking for. I will make sure that my House is your House during your stay with me and try to accomodate to best of my abilities with any requests you may have. Looking forward to hear from you!
View full profile
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings