A Perfect Family Retreat!
CENTRAL LOCATION SEMINYAK 4 BEDROOMS VILLA
CENTRAL LOCATION SEMINYAK 4 BEDROOMS VILLA


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

4 Bedrooms

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!
A perfect family retreat, walking distance to Bali’s up-scale cosmopolitan area, Seminyak, located less than 1 km to Ku De Ta and other trendy restaurants on Oberoi Street. This Villa is centrally located within minutes from other attractions such as Canggu, Echo Beach, the airport and southern part of Bali.

The Villa features an open living and dining area overlooks a glistening pool and garden. This villa comes with fully equipped modern kitchen, and Wi-Fi throughout the villa.
**The owner also offer 2 FREE SCOOTERS** - Please return in original condition, provide gasoline. Important note you will be responsible for any damage/lost/accident - ride on your own risk***


This is actually a 3 bedrooms villa, but due to the high demand the owner decided to converted small office into the fourth bedroom which has an adult size bunkbeds and it's there for you to use at no extra cost. As the 4th bedroom is free - no complain please.

All bedrooms are equipped with air-conditioning. Two master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms are located on the first floor. An additional air-conditioned bedroom with 2 adult size bunk beds is also located on this floor, and a spiral staircase leads to another air-conditioned bedroom located in the upper level. There is a main common bathroom located in the living room area.

Spacious setting: 4 bedrooms-3 Bathrooms – best to sleep 6 but can accommodate up to 9 people.

SUMMARY & FACILITIES :
•Four air-conditioned bedrooms, two master bedrooms with king size beds and en-suite bathrooms, one bedroom with king size bed and private balcony, one bedroom with adult size bunk beds
•Three bathrooms total – two located inside the master bedrooms, one main common bathroom located in living area
•2 staff members for daily cleaning
•Flat screen TV & DVD Player with Indovision satellite
•iPod Dock
•Wireless internet access (Wi-Fi throughout the villa)
•Fully equipped modern kitchen
•2 en-suite private bathrooms in master bedrooms, 1 main common bathroom with toilet and shower (no bath) in living room area
•Open area Living & Dining rooms
•Private Outdoor Pool & Sun Deck lounge
•BBQ Grill
•Candle lit dinner in swimming pool or garden areas
•Lounge beds – garden and swimming pool areas
•Breakfast (available upon request at extra charge)
•In house Spa massage (available upon request at extra charge)
•Private Chef (available upon request at extra charge)
•Driver (available upon request at extra charge)
•Airport Transfer (available upon request at extra charge)
•A/C in all bedrooms and ceiling fan in open living area
•Safety Deposit box (in one of the master bedroom)
•2 Scooters

Here are some additional add-on that are available at our villa which must be prepaidProfessionally trained International chef/cook (not maid) $50/call + the cost of fooDaily breakfast at $ 15-25/person per day additionallAirport Transfer at $ 20/pick up or drop off for one caAssigned driver with seven seater car $50/day per car (included tour & gas-8 consecutive hours) IDR 50,000/hour charge applicable outside this time perioBaby Sitter $ 35-50/daLaundry – prices are varieIn house spas (prices are varied) are all available upon request (we have flyer at the house and also many spa massage places around our areBirthday parties, Wedding, Events and other functions arrangement -Event fees applied.

** Important Note for Last Minute or Special rate, rate stated here has already been adjusted (standard rate is $ 250/night + tax and service fees). This rate will not include Breakfast/Airport Transfers/Chef/Driver - Lodging Only (Staff & Laundry will be included)**

Other things to note

Please email for all inclusive quote

• Regular Season: January 16- May 30, (Exclude Chinese New Year & East/Night (4 Nights Minimum)
• High Season: June 1 Octob/Night (4 Nights Minimum)
• Peak Season: December 15 - January /Night (5 Nights Minimum)
** All prices are subject to local government & service tax. Prices are subject to change without notice**


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $26 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee: $36
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Terms and conditions
• FOR INSTANT BOOK, PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE BOOKING!! AS Calendar might not be up-to-date and we reserve the right to cancel.
• Smoking is allowed in outdoor areas only.
• Additional charges will apply for any event hosted at the villa. Events must be approved and scheduled in advance.
• Guest is fully responsible for any damage that are caused during their stay at the villa and will only be charged for the actual amount of the cost to fix/replace the damage.
• The owners and all staff accept no responsibility for any personal injury, sickness/death, loss, damage, additional expense or inconvenience, directly or indirectly caused by, or arising from the use of the property, its facilities, or otherwise, nor any arising from exceptional weather conditions, Balinese festivals or traditional practices, airlines or other travel arrangements, or any other matter beyond our control of La Villa Bali Villas or any 3rd party. No responsibility is accepted for guests’ personal belongings. Every reasonable effort is made to present the property in excellent order.
• We reserves the right to require any guests to leave the premises on request despite having a confirmed reservation, if their behavior is considered inappropriate
• By booking this, you have read the information above and agree to accept the terms and conditions as if set forth in full herein. A valid KTP (Indonesian Citizen) or Passport (Foreign Citizen) might be required for all guests prior entering to some of the Villa.


Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francisco User Profile
September 2014
I stayed in this property while visiting Bali. The location is perfect near the main streets junction. The photos describe well the villa. Everything was in perfect condition and we were well received by the host. The maids of the villa cook very well! The only negative thing I can say about the villa is that the 1st floor room does not has a people have to come downstairs for using the WC. For the rest, Impecable! ;)
Ni Luh User Profile
Response from Ni Luh:
Thank you Francisco for your kind review!. Our staff speaks highly about you and Thank you for taking care of our villa. We look forward to serving you again in near future!
September 2014

Lukas User Profile
April 2014
We were at the beautiful villa for 3 days with friends and family and had a great time. The villa staff and the management is very flexible and could help us with everything. The villa itself is very close to Oberoi and you can walk to central seminyak.

Noel User Profile
March 2014
Loved this place. Rooms were large, layout very open (even watched dvd while in pool), staff kept everything nice and clean. I've traveled all over, and must say that the staff here are among the friendliest and most accommodating. Location was perfect, not in Kuta where it tends to be a little too rowdy for my taste, but more upscale area near Seminyak with some of the nicer restaurants within walking distance. This was a last minute booking as other plans fell through, but Farah responded within minutes of inquiry and was even able to work on the rate for me. I would definitely book here again and bring friends.

Farn Ho User Profile
February 2014
Villa was not as described. Pictures look lots nicer than actuals. We stayed one night and shifted out to another Villa by another provider. Key issues were: - Location not secluded as described, unless you don't mind being woken by honking traffic daily because its just beside the main traffic junction! - Filthy as my feet turned black just 10 mins after walking inside the Villa. Host says cleaned daily and before we moved in - as if I can't tell the difference. - Landscaping a bit "rustic" (as in not cut in some time), walls had major dirt marks and aircon not cold so maintenance obviously an issue. - Airbnb shows we paid €209 (S$366) per night but only refunded S$500 for 2 unstayed nights - so a VERY expensive S$600 lesson! Read the reviews and make sure its the actual property listed - no reviews is risky. Luckily former Villa we stayed with a year ago had last minute vacancy (owner even lowered rate to make up for our bad experience at other villa!) so overall holiday didn't turn out all bad. Won't ever stay here again.
Ni Luh User Profile
Response from Ni Luh:
There's one thing about HONESTY and INTEGRITY here. You are LACK of BOTH!! There were constructions everywhere and we both know that. I don't lie about where the exact location is at, airbnb posted where the exact villa at. We are full booked so how on earth the staff don't clean, make some senses prior leaving any review. The refund policy is actually none, and I agreed to refund because you have a young child, even give you another option to another villa owned by myself which cost more. PAYING $ 250/night and asking a 5* hotels, CLAIMING 6 PEOPLE SHOWED UP 7! CHEAP, SHOULD GIVEN YOU $ 0 REFUND! Would rather have no guests than having one like yourself. WHAT YOU WANT IS PAYING ALMOST NOTHING AND COMPARE IT TO 5*. IF YOU WANT TO LEAVE A REVIEW AT LEAST BE HONEST ABOUT THE WHOLE THING.
February 2014

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bali, Indonesia · Joined in March 2011
Ni Luh User Profile

Hello,

Managers of the villas will be on site, staff are trained to cater westerners as well as local guests. They are honest, friendly and hard working Balinese/Indonesian. Depending on the prices/villas/my travel arrangements, I will try to provide airport transfers and welcome you at the villa. Feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. I look forward to serving you at our beautiful homes.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour