ARTISTA.Stylish .Relaxed at Art en Soul

5.0Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Sara

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 1 bath
Sara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Entire home to yourself
Committed to Enhanced Clean

All about Sara’s place

My place is close to Different kinds of eateries ,tavern and an array of shops at Ocean Keys shopping Centre.Alternatively take the train and be in the city within 30 minutes using Perth's fantastic public transport !. You’ll love my place because of Just a 3 minute walk away to Clarkson train station and lovely green parks!

The space
Artista is an upstairs 2 bedroom apartment. It is its own entire space,down the hallway is the Studio apartment. We have created the space mainly with up-cycled furniture,the ambiance is a light and airy and is positively balanced to create harmony .The apartment is above a Holistic wellness & training centre called Art en Soul.As a guest you are welcomed to enjoy events that are happening in the centre at the time of your stay -ask for more info!
Most of Artista's furnishings have been created or re-created by us to make the experience unique , it is a bright and airy space , furnished with thought to ensure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable.

Places for sleeping

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Children’s books and toys
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 7 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Clarkson, Western Australia, Australia

Just at the end of the lane is a lovely long park leading onto another one with a playground for children.
Plenty of choice of eateries in the (URL HIDDEN) car needed as public transport is on the door step!

Hosted by Sara

Joined in October 2015
  • 29 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi Guys I am Sara ! I love travel ,enjoy live music ,theatre,creativity golf & socialising with my family & friends !

During your stay

I normally check in the guests the day after they arrive ,go over the home & answer any queries . I am available by mobile or email .

Sara is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Nederlands, English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy