Skip to content
FRUIT FOREST - Explore more the 50 plant species at our permaculture gardening project.Why pirate suite? We are the happy owners of Black Pearl Jimbaran Bay, balinese fishing boat converted to pirate vessel. This room is dedicated to our pirate heritage :)
Save this listing.
Private room in villa

Eco-Lodge: pirate suite, spacious, cozy, quiet

Petr User Profile
Petr

Eco-Lodge: pirate suite, spacious, cozy, quiet

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Petr is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our Eco-Lodge is located in a quiet neighbourhood short drive from the bustling Canggu beaches. We promote sustainable way of life - permaculture organic gardening and zero waste. See us on Instagram: sustainableliving_bali, Part of the proceeds from your room rental goes to (Website hidden by Airbnb) a non-profit promoting eco-education for kids in Indonesia.

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, digital nomads (optical cable 35Mbps) and any travelers that seek for peaceful place.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Dale User Profile
Dale
September 2018
I really enjoyed my stay at Pondok Gede. Petr was a great host who was accommodating even though I arrived quite late for check-in. He is very friendly and you can tell he makes it a point to make each guest feel at home. The pool is clean, there's ample space to hang out in the …
Mia User Profile
Mia
September 2018
Really enjoyed our stay at Petr's eco-lodge. Wonderful villa, pool, kitchen for guest use, very large room with comfy bed, and great bathroom. We used our time to chill out and it was a perfect place for this. There is filtered water for use (nice!) and a handmade soap with our …
Min User Profile
Min
February 2018
A great place to stay in Canggu! Petr is a great host and very passionate about his work! Everyone staying there were super friendly and had so much in common. Communication and check in was easy and the place is really nice with a kitchen and pool, I even had an outdoor shower w…
André & Tamina User Profile
André & Tamina
September 2018
This place is like a chill oasis in this hectic jungle of canggu. Petr is a very nice guy with a open mind and ear. We really enjoyed the time there, our son is already missing bowie (dog of the house)
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2018
Petr couldn’t have been any more helpful! Having Petr around to answer my questions and cater to me needs had me feeling quite spoiled durning my stay. I also love how dark and quiet my room was at night. I slept like a baby!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
August 2018
Petr's place is immaculately clean and is a wonderful space to chill out and relax in. He's a very generous host and even went above and beyond for me even after my stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for the perfect place in Canggu!
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
July 2018
Petr is great advisor, know Bali as well as domestic, beautiful swinming pool, taking care for all guests

Hosted by Petr

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in April 2015
Petr User Profile
208 Reviews
Verified
Petr is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Environmental activist living in Indo for 10yrs. Follow our sustainable living and gardening project on Instagram: sustainableliving_bali
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski, Čeština, Русский, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet