Skip to content
Kitchen isleCouch view
Entire apartment

Cozy, spacious apartment in the core of downtown.

Cristina User Profile
Cristina

Cozy, spacious apartment in the core of downtown.

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Come make our apartment your home away from home! This cozy, two bedroom apartment is located right in the heart of downtown, only a 40 secs walk to Wellesley Station, short walk to the vibrant Church & Wellesley neighborhood, Dundas sq, and much, much more. Top floor, corner unit that will make you forget you're in a big, noisy city.
You'll love the amazing view from every window of the house, get your camera ready and enjoy the sunrise/sunset from our balcony! You won't regret it!

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Gym
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
April 2017
Great stay.
Claire User Profile
Claire
March 2017
pictures aren't the same. bathroom was dirty
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Hi Claire, I have tried to contact you over the past couple days regarding your review as I wanted to hear what went wrong from you first. I was very surprised to learn you had complaints since all I had heard from you during your stay was that everything was going good. I was surprised to hear you didn't find the pictures accurately reflecting the apartment since we only took them four days before your arrival and nothing was added or removed. Same thing applies to my learning you thought the bathroom was dirty since we had hired a cleaner who finished cleaning only a couple hours prior to your arrival. I contacted them after I read your review and they confirmed they had cleaned the bathroom so I wanted to check what happened with you. I wish you had let me know there were issues you weren't happy with while you were so I could have tried to find a solution and potentially asked the cleaners to go back. Hope you had a nice stay overall!
March 2017
Julie User Profile
Julie
March 2017
This place is a nice little place to stay while near church. It was clean and the host was more then helpful with any requests.
Cristina User Profile
Response from Cristina:
Thank you Julie! We look forward to have you staying with us again.
March 2017

Hosted by Cristina

Halifax, CanadaJoined in December 2016
Cristina User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings