Skip to content
Private room in hostel

Alberg La Solana - 14 - Suite Room With Double Bed (2 Guests)

ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
ONDAhousing PMS

Alberg La Solana - 14 - Suite Room With Double Bed (2 Guests)

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

The hostel La Solana is located in Salàs de Pallars, outside the old wall surrounding the medieval centre. It is a stone building over two centuries old, adapted to current amenity.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
April 2018
Nice town, friendly and flexible owner. Hostel not stunning but pretty. Breakfast not be to be recommended
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
thank you David, we hope you repeat again soon!
April 2018
Susan User Profile
Susan
May 2017
This place was clean, nice and private, not exactly as on pictures, but it was alright. Would definately recommend! Only minus was that the swimming pool didn't work. :D The hosts were very friendly, in spite of the language difference. :) Very beautiful view to the mountains!
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
Thank you Susan! It was a pleasure hosting you. .. Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Team
May 2017
Arnaud User Profile
Arnaud
April 2017
Nice place but the room belongs to an organization (like hostel or something), it's not part of a flat. We also were surprised that we had to pay for towels and a touristic tax (Which is not described in the announce).
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
Thank you for your comment Arnaud. It was a pleasure hosting you. This is our Suite Room in Alberg La Solana, as the title currently shows. It is also displayed that towels and bed linen are to be rented aside and paid for upon arrival, if you didn't bring them with you. Tourist Tax is also displayed and it is mandatory for all Catalonian establishments. All informations is accessible within the ad descriptions. Next time round please make sure you have read and understood all texts. We were always available to answer all your enquires and are fairly surprised you did not know all this you mention.. Looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Team
April 2017
Jesús User Profile
Jesús
July 2018
Lugar tranquilo y acogedor
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
Gracias Jesús! Fue un placer hospedarles!! Esperamos repitan pronto con nosotros! Huéspedes 100% recomendables. Hasta la próxima! El Equipo
July 2018
Matias User Profile
Matias
April 2018
La atención es perfecta, y el anuncio es muy real.
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
Gracias por tu comentario Matias! Nos alegramos de que les gustara la experiencia :) Un saludo, El Equipo de Reservas
April 2018
Miquel User Profile
Miquel
December 2017
Un lloc tranquil, ideal per anar en familia els caps de setmana.
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
Ha estat un plaer! Fins la propera !!! Millors desitjos per aquest any '18!!! L'Equip ONDAhousing
December 2017
Juanjo User Profile
Juanjo
July 2017
Mala experiencia en este albergue de Salas de Pallars. Las fotos no se asemejan al lugar y mala coordinación entre el que alquila y la gerente del albergue. Además perdimos dos horas en que nos devolvieran el dinero, poniéndonos muchas trabas. El tiempo ya no lo recuperaremos. Es…
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
Response from ONDAhousing PMS:
La mala experiencia fue nuestra con huéspedes tan poco pacientes y exigentes como vosotros. Estamos en temporada y habíamos preparado la habitación con dos literas. Su reserva entró con menos de dos horas de antelación. Les pedimos que amablemente esperaran a que tuviéramos la habitación preparada con la cama doble pero no mostraron ningún tipo de paciencia ni empatía ni amabilidad. Solo tenían que esperar un poco. Así pues les devolvimos todo el importe del alquiler, sin ninguna traba. Pero no solo eso les ofrecimos buscarle otro alojamiento por la zona, pero no quisieron. Fueron impertinentes y exigentes y les invitamos a que amablemente, si no podían esperar, se fueran. Su comentario no nos sirve para nada, más bien el contrario pues invita a otros huéspedes más amables y cordiales a sospechar de nuestro buen servicio y buena voluntad. Alojamos a cientos de viajeros todos los años, pero siempre tenemos huéspedes conflictivos, como es el caso. Por cierto, las fotografías se asemejan perfectamente a la realidad y están hechas por nuestro fotógrafo. Saludos, El Equipo de reservas.
July 2017

Hosted by ONDAhousing PMS

Joined in October 2015
ONDAhousing PMS User Profile
199 Reviews
4 References
Verified
"ONDAhousing is a young fresh company offering great accommodations all around the area. We love hosting travellers and see how they enjoy this little hidden corner of the world as much as we do!" The ONDAhousing Team started in early 2015 with great enthusiasm and will. We ar…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings