Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely apartment in wanted area

Sara User Profile
Sara

Lovely apartment in wanted area

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Lovely 1BR in the wanted area of Ullanlinna. The apartment has a high ceiling, wooden floor and a fully equipped kitchen.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brianna User Profile
Brianna
June 2017
Such a great apartment! Super easy to get the key and had everything available. Has a great location and super easy to get to everything. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Sara!
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
April 2017
Sara's place is great value and in a good location. It has a big living room and a mezzanine bed to climb into. The flat has everything you need and was tidy and comfortable. Communication was great and everything was smooth. Thanks for a great stay!
Sabrina User Profile
Sabrina
June 2017
The apartment was lovely. Highly recommend!
Sallamaari User Profile
Sallamaari
August 2018
We stayed at Sara’s lovely place in Ullanlinna over 3 nights. The apartment itself was very stylish, clean and functional. Location was excellent by the sea in a beautiful area in Helsinki. The communication with Sara was seamless and very quick. I could not hope for more! Ma…
Anna User Profile
Anna
July 2018
Fantastically beautiful apartment with a quiet but central location. Everything you can need for a perfect getaway.
Liubov User Profile
Liubov
July 2017
Sara's apartment is nice and spacious with all the amenities you could want. It's located within walking distance of the city center (about 25 minutes or a 15 minute tramway ride). It's 10 minutes away from a lovely park and 10 minutes away from the water. Just a note for those …
Robert User Profile
Robert
June 2017
Sara's place is very cozy and located in a calm and nice area. The sea is quite near. As well public transportation and two shops are reachable by foot in less than 5 minutes.

Hosted by Sara

FinlandJoined in May 2015
Sara User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Hi! My name is Sara and I live in Helsinki together with my boyfriend Sebastian and our little dog Bertha.
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Sebastian helps host.
Sebastian

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings