Skip to content
Large lighted closet with double doorsNew bed
Private room in house

Phinney Ridge view house - sunrise bedroom

Michael User Profile
Michael

Phinney Ridge view house - sunrise bedroom

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Large comfortable room with new bed, in the best location right on top of Phinney Ridge. The view, from the house and deck, night or day, is unparalleled. Woodland park and zoo are just across the street. Greenlake is a short walk. Ballard, Fremont, and Phinney Ridge neighborhood bars, restaurants, and shopping are all very close by. Many bus lines to take you downtown (less than a block away), Ballard or the U-district. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Juliet User Profile
Juliet
July 2018
Everything was as described and I loved the space! The only minor issue I ran in to a couple of times was sharing the one bathroom among 4 people. Waiting for it to become available interfered with my schedule once or twice. Other than that, it was wonderful and the hosts were am…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
As Juliet mentioned, as well as multiple mentions throughout our listing and house rules, the home has one bathroom. It requires all parties to be considerate. If your the type of person to spend extended periods in the bathroom, or need a bathroom of your own, you should probably look elsewhere. If you want a great space, with many amazing amenities, and a view to die for, we've got you covered!
July 2018
Dan User Profile
Dan
July 2018
I was lucky enough to book the sunrise bedroom in Michael's house for a last minute trip. It was exactly what I needed. Great location. Clean, warm and inviting. Made me wish I could have stayed longer! Thanks, Michael!
Elijah User Profile
Elijah
June 2018
Beautiful neighborhood with an incredible view of the olympic mountains. Bedroom had really large windows that allowed plenty of light. Bedroom was spacious, stylish, and comfortable. Michael and Jessie were super helpful with anything I needed. This was my home for three month…
Peter User Profile
Peter
February 2018
I had a great time staying at Michael's. He was very helpful and friendly and the room was lovely and comfortable. The location is also great: super easy to get downtown or around via public transit. Highly recommended.
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
February 2018
This is a great place, excellent host and fantastic location. Michael really opens his home and provides a wonderful place and experience. I would definitely stay here again.
Marvis User Profile
Marvis
January 2018
The home is really detailed and beautifully decorated. The view from the dock outside is incredible and their location was pretty central to spots we wanted to visit. There is plenty of parking space outside. Our stay was very cozy and clean. Michael and Jesse were very responsi…
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
September 2017
Michael kept communications open. His instructions were clear and when I would asked him anything, he'd readily respond. Michael and Jesse were both there when I came, along with Franklin. Franklin was so sweet and a gentleman. Michael and Jesse made me feel like an old friend. T…

Hosted by Michael

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in March 2012
Michael User Profile
82 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Michael is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Michael - Early 30s. Busy but social. Love sailing, sports, yoga, climbing/hiking, and just being outside. I love to try new things, eat new foods, drink and a new pub/bar. Franklin - 7 year old weimaraner. Deaf and peaceful. Enjoys head pats, brief runs, and staring cont…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings