Skip to content
Entire apartment

** Cosy City Centre Apartment **

Pankaj User Profile

** Cosy City Centre Apartment **

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

You are in the centre of city centre. O'Connell street. All the tours, information centre, temple bar - restaurants and bars are on the footsteps. You will love the location and place.All essential provided - sheets,towels,shower gel,tea, coffee etc.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


53 Reviews

Patrick User Profile
July 2018
We would stay here again if the price was reduced. We stayed at this apartment for 7 nights. We loved the vicinity of the apartment, it is located one block off of the popular street O’Connell Street, from here you can get taxis very easily, you are in close walking distance to T…
Amy User Profile
June 2018
The location was amazing! Small 1 bedroom apartment but we were even able to set up our babies travel cot in the room with us. We did have several issues happen but Pankaj was soooo quick to respond and remedy. When we arrive there was no tv as listed. Usually not an issue but we…
Stephanie User Profile
June 2018
Conveniently located near O'Connell Street transportation and downtown attractions in relatively quiet courtyard. Spartan furnishings.
Zach User Profile
May 2018
Location was great being off O'Connell street. Felt we really got authentic experience of staying in Dublin - unit fit in well with the city. Overall had a good stay in Dublin.
Parth User Profile
May 2018
Beware: the toilet does not flush!! We booked this apartment with the idea that we’d have a private space near many of Dublin’s top tourist attractions which was reasonably kept with access to the host for any questions or concerns. Unfortunately, this apartment did not meet any …
Pankaj User Profile
Response from Pankaj:
Parth, surely you have serious time in your hands to find this many mistakes in one bed room apartment. Never heard anything from you during the stay and you suggested all was great. Sorry that you had this experience, which I am not sure yet how, you found so many issues and yet decided to stay for 5 days. Thanks for the stay, I am not even going to attempt to justify.
May 2018
Brian User Profile
October 2017
Great place and location, everything was perfect, I would recommend anyone looking to stay in the city center at a decent price!
William User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Walking distance to many restaurants and theaters. The apartment was one block off O'Connell Street. We were pleased.

Hosted by Pankaj

IrelandJoined in November 2013
Pankaj User Profile
601 Reviews
I'm Irish, I need to get the photo clicked for my appartment in town
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings