ingressoIngresso
Wonderful Apartment Supercentral Terminillo
Hosted by Gemma
Gemma is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and comfortable apartment for families with children and for groups of friends. It is located in the center of the Terminillo, a few minutes from supermarkets, restaurants and ski slopes. The apartment has a great brightness and a lovely terrace, perfect for the summer season.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $24 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $61
Security Deposit $364
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paolo User Profile
January 2014
Great, i want come back soon, Terminillo is a exclusive place and Gemma is a perfect host.... 10 stars

Sara User Profile
November 2013
Hi, I spend a night in Gemma's apartment with some friend. The apartment is really nice, clean and confortable... only a think,we where there the night of 2nd of november and the heating doesn't work... so was a little bit cold. Finally I advice to everybody to stay in Gemma's …

Giuseppe User Profile
January 2017
Appartamento corrispondente alle foto con un salone molto ampio e camere nella norma. Peccato per la cucina molto piccola e per non aver trovato sapone per le mani e per i piatti. Host disponibile e super chiaro.

Christophe User Profile
July 2016
L'appartement est pratique et bien placé, peut-être un peu "dans son jus" mais l'essentiel est là. La concierge est très gentille, elle gère parfaitement l'arrivée, les petits incidents lors du séjour et le départ, c'est un plus.

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Gemma User Profile
Sono Gemma, un giovane medico. Giro il mondo ogni volta che gli impegni lavorativi me lo permettono, mi piacciono molto i paesaggi, le spiagge in compagnia. Ho scelto questa professione perchè mi piace stare a contatto con le persone, conoscere le loro storie e condividere con lo…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings