Located just off Union Square in the downtown financial district. Walk to Moscone Center. This small studio has a queen size bed, twin size sleeper sofa and expandable dining room table. Efficiency kitchenette. Shared roof top deck.
Laptop friendly workspace
Cleaning Fee $155
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.Learn more
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Carbon monoxide detector
30 nights minimum stay
Annette, Coila, Gino and Mario were all very friendly. The location is centralized, safe and surrounded by restaurants. I stayed in the unit for over a month to give me time to find me an apartment in SF. The unit is very cozy which works well for one individual or at most two pe…
I stayed for a full week for a conference. The location is great. 10 min walk to Moscone center and a ton of great restaurants nearby. The kitchenette was well supplied as well. But that's really where the praise ends. The bed is OK. The rest of the furniture is mismatched …
Response from Annette:
This is a small studio apartment priced according to size. Due to its location in the heart of the Financial District, morning noise occurs when the garbage trucks and street cleaners come daily. The units were built 2 years ago, so they are new as are all the appliances, sofa and fixtures in the unit. The sheets were clean but had stains and we told housekeeping to please throw away the old sheets. We also fixed the shades as soon as we could - those windows are 20 ft high, so it's not something that can be done easily. So sorry you did not enjoy your stay - this is the first bad review we've received.
I enjoyed my stay at Gino's Getaway in the financial district. The location was excellent for a photo workshop I was attending. The accommodations are toward the basic and functional end of lodging, but everything worked well for me. It was important for my photo work to have …
Gino's rental is fairly decent, but I've had better experiences. The unit is quite small, which I was expecting, but was actually even smaller than the pics made it appear. There were very few amenities available (I had to buy shampoo, coffee, etc. There wasn't even hand soap ava…
Great location. Nice little apartment. Super easy access and Gino was a great host. I'd stay here again. The booking experience was a bit odd as the listing is managed through an agent, but aside from that - everything was great!
I manage 40-50 properties in SF and the Russian River through SF Holiday Rentals. So, if you're looking at a property, chances are I'm booking it for someone else, and, I'll have alternative units if the one you choose is not available. I love to travel, scuba dive, read, swim…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours