Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$250
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Exceptional high standart villa, 20 meters pool, gym with lot's of equipment, 1700m² garden.
Staff included.

Contact Host

Tishan Ripu 1700m2  Gym

The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Beds: 3

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Tishan Ripu 1700m2  Gym

7 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

February 2015
Jeff&Dhini
Response from Jeff&Dhini:

Thank you for the review we are GRATEFUL with this, to keep up the standard of our services. Firstival about the breakfast ; we never advertise daily breakfast including.. even tough we offer 1 breakfast and the rest the staff can go for groceries and cook for the guest.

About Jeff absent ; Jeff wasn't there as he was on business trip and I was there on the arrival day, either me or him is the same as we are husband and wife, important thing is that there is someone to be there explaining and greeting the guest .

About some cut to add on top of the service; I dont know exactly what its does mean, thing is that we did double groceries that time, staff already bought thing for breakfast for the next day and I also bought another set of breakfast in fact we spend around $70 all together for this breakfast, so I said if we still have something left keep it for you(the staff).

Alice not there to listen what I explain about general info of the property ;what time staff working ? what breakfast to be serve ? what cost if the staff doing lunch/dinner? I felt like she want me to beggar off, checking the house like crazy event not giving me time to introduce myself the staff and the house, they are bit rude walkin the villa, checking all the bedroom before we please them do to so. the other guest just simply walk in and " thinking you are not there "

For the extra cost of cooking lunch/dinner ;as this is extra job for the staff ( going to groceries,preparing the food,cooking, serving,clear up) they deserve to earn some extra money for extra job,this is not goes to villa its goes directly to the staff, we want to help the staff to have extra money as its nothing for such as services

we are recommend her to use our driver so they will easily reach the villa , without getting lost as many driver dont know or even speak english to give direction. Its not our responsibilities if the driver she use from sedimen dont actually know the area

About the "mangey dog" , we actually kept this dog in the staff house (which located just next door to the villa), staff rescued him from the street and they stayed there after that. the other guest (friend of Alice was giving food to him that's why he enter the villa). This is the first time I had such as complaint from the guest about this.
About the trip : Alice asked me to organize boat trip "private charter boat" after long search finally we had 2 option for her, nicely we propose for her thru email and airbnb message, this was never answered in return she was compaining about the dog also cant contacted me. I never had phone call or anything regarding this. Its not hard to contact me ..SIMPLY just asked the staff to call me and speak with me, if you dont have local number or phone provider not covering up the area what to do? there is almost 24h staff in the villa
OVERALL : we all Nengah and wayan (2 lady staff ) and pool guy don't have any good impression about her after all, never smile, return greeting, or saying thank you for the help not even bye bye when the left, plus losing the registration card of the motorbike in the end of the stay, unfortunately they are the worst guest we ever had in the villa ...

February 2015

January 2015

August 2014

August 2014
Jeff&Dhini
Response from Jeff&Dhini:

Vous allez revenir ;)

August 2014

July 2014

January 2014

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jeff&Dhini

Jeff&Dhini
Bali
Member since September 2012
Response rate: 90% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day
Trust
  • Jeff&Dhini
  • Warung Italia BBQ

    The food is tasty, pizza taste like a REALLY pizza with price is cheap and you can even call for delivery.
    Jalan Raya Semer North Kuta Bali 80361
  • Casa D'Angelo at Little Kitchen

    Tasty Pastry, Homemade Jam, Beef Breakfast Ham, Pate Selection, Chicken Parmigiana, Coleslaw, Pasta Selection, Salad Selestion, Gnochi, Honey Roasted Ham, Hummus,
    Jalan Raya Anyar North Kuta Bali 80361
  • GOFAST PIZZA AND ROASTED CHICKEN

    Quick delivery just next door to the villa! Delicious pizza,roasted chicken like indonesian and french receipe, pasta, salad....
    Jalan Raya Semer North Kuta Bali 80117
  • Bali Buddha

    Organic food !!! Loads of great juices, the tempe burger with almond flour bun, and the Pizza Buda on rye crust. The Nasi Campur here is also delicious. Well priced and the staff are very kind.
    Jalan Raya Anyar
  • Warung Old Delhi

    Local food with local price!
    Jalan Raya Anyar
  • Warung Madu Rasa

    Local food, choice at good price
    Jalan Raya Anyar
  • Warung Jawa Timur Bu Atk

    Local restaurant . Speciality from Java.
    Jalan Raya Anyar
  • Poppy Warung

    Local restaurant
    Jalan Raya Anyar
  • La Mexicana

    TEX- MEX RESTAURANT. Amazing atmosphere, great attention to detail with style and decor, extremely great friendly service and the food.... is great!
    Jalan Raya Denpasar Gilimanuk

Similar Listings