Skip to content
Entire apartment

London Goodmayes Flat 9

Harry User Profile
Harry

London Goodmayes Flat 9

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

The flats are bright and spacious. 24 hour shops & restaurants. Very good transport links. Seconds away to train station & short distance to Olympic village Westfield and central London. Wi-fi is included.

Amenities

Wifi
TV
Iron
Washer
Heating
Private entrance

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2017
The house was really nice and big, the 24 hour supermarket was very convenient and the metro stop is literally one minute from the house. The city center is far about an hour to get there. Everything else was really good.
Ayoulati User Profile
Ayoulati
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Emilce User Profile
Emilce
July 2018
The place is located very close to the train station, which is great, the entrance of the building smells bad, but the flat is good, according to pictures, Harry helped in any request from us, the first day he arrived late to give me the keys, it was not a big matter, the problem…
Arsalan User Profile
Arsalan
July 2018
great to stay
Laurence User Profile
Laurence
July 2018
Do not trust this guy! Different flat to one advertised. Deceitful and rude. Booked 2 weeks but only stayed one night due the the lock on front door hanging off so anyone could enter. Mould around flat, stains on bedding. Kept my money for the rest of the stay and Airbnb are havi…
Harry User Profile
Response from Harry:
Deceitful are guests who are not grateful when they are allowed to check out earlier. Instead they suddenly ask for a refund claiming to have checked out a year ago
July 2018
Snezhana User Profile
Snezhana
May 2018
Amazing comfortable place
Anette User Profile
Anette
November 2017
We had a lovely stay at Harry's flat for the week. It was spacious, clean, comfortable and conveniently had a large 24hr Tesco around the corner. I would stay again! Thanks

Hosted by Harry

Ilford, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Harry User Profile
87 Reviews
Verified
The Holiday-Maker!
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings