Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
$195
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Charming 2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Flat located in a Prime Pacific Heights area.

Contact Host

2 BR apt - Gorgeous Victorian
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $50
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
2 BR apt - Gorgeous Victorian
Verified Photo

96 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015

March 2015

March 2015
Tanya
Response from Tanya:

I am so glad that you have enjoyed your stay!

March 2015

March 2015
Tanya
Response from Tanya:

First of all, it would have been nice if you have paid for the visitor parking permit you have asked me to purchase. Not only it is the cost, but it take me 2 hours to get it. As a result, I am not going to be buying it for any guests anymore.

Second, the backyard is not overgrown and we do not plant flowers there. it is only rose and other bushes and they are just starting to bloom now, so of course it seemed bare at the time at the time you were here, but absolutely not overgrown! The patio gets painted every spring, we are actually will be doing it shortly.

Third, the mattresses are brand new, you were the third guests that used them. Some people like them firm, some soft. It is hard to find mattresses that suit everybody's tastes.
The guests who used them just before you - loved them.

Fourth, we do not advertise the apartment as 3 beds. We advertise it as 2 beds - please check the listing.

We do not consider the sofa bed as the third bed and we list the apartment for 4 people. It can certainly be used on occasion, but it is not the third bed.

Fifth, we do not list dishwasher as one of the amenities, if you expected one - you needed to book another apartment. The list of amenities is available on the website.

Lastly, the way old San Francisco houses were built - is with the narrow breezeways, set way back into the property. I can see that it can be strange.

March 2015

February 2015
Tanya
Response from Tanya:

Thank you!

February 2015

February 2015
Tanya
Response from Tanya:

Sophie,

so glad that you have enjoyed your stay!

The English translation of he review is below.

Very friendly and gave us a lot of advice and help. House good location, overlooking the city, street parking is fairly easy. Inside the house fully furnished, very clean, we were very satisfied, should the next will come again. Thank you.

February 2015

February 2015
Tanya
Response from Tanya:

Hello Paul,

We just replaced the mattresses. They were actually pretty new, just got a lot of beating.

Best.

Tanya

February 2015

About the Host, Tanya

Tanya
US
Member since January 2010
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Tanya

Similar Listings