Skip to content

Almoçageme Windmill

Susana User Profile
Susana

Almoçageme Windmill

Windmill
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Susana is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Windmill intended for housing in Almoçageme-Colares. Unusual aspect of this welcoming this "round-house" offers all the facilities to 2-4 guests. Overlooking the mountains and sea, a few minutes from the beaches and local markets. Outer space with small garden area.
to read about it, in The Guardian issue, Sep 30, 2016
A Portugal holiday with a difference: weekending at a whitewashed windmill
Sylvia, aged four: ‘Sintra looked like it was out of a fairytale’
How to get kids to try new foods

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

343 Reviews

Hosted by Susana

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in August 2013
Susana User Profile
343 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Susana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My name is me Susana Patrício, I'm portuguese and I live in Almoçageme - Colares, very next the Windmill. I'm a Graphic Designer and I work all my live in Advertinig Art area. Currently I'm involved in a project of biological production. Creativity is something not missing…
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events