Skip to content
Entire apartment

☆Nice studio☆2min Hanyang university station

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

☆Nice studio☆2min Hanyang university station

Cozy Private Residence

This residence is..
- close to Hanyang university, Hanyang university hospital & Hanyang Univ. station (3min by walk)
- close to Wangshimni station (7min by walk)
- easy to go central of seoul- insadong, myeongdong, hongik university, Gangnam etc. by subway
- just close w/ Enter6, E mart & Cgv by walk

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Essentials
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matt User Profile
Matt
December 2017
I have stayed at Sarah’s place multiple times now and will continue stay with her every time I visit Seoul. Sarah’s place is extremely close to line 2 of the metro which can get you anywhere in Seoul quickly. It is also near Wangsimni station,a major transport hub, and the ch…
Matt User Profile
Matt
September 2017
Sarah's place is great. It is a 3 minute walk to the circle line subway station (line 2) a 7 minute walk to Wangsimni Station which can get you anywhere you want to go. Nearby are countless restaurants. To top it all off Sarah keeps the place clean and is on top of any issue i…
Dan User Profile
Dan
March 2018
Terrible, regrettable experience. First of all, its a backroom (old storage?) of an old motel that is renovated as a bedroom. The smell of this room was hard to stand. I actually had to pack up and leave 15 minutes after i checked in because the smell was so bad. I asked for a re…
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
She stayed this room till next morning who he booked for her instead. I'm just sure that heard her voice next morning outside of door. And then some of women called me didn't check in last night and ask me about refund on next day. And he called me again they came but didn't sleep. I'm not sure which one is true. He's got resonable 50% of refund per airbnb rules. But my calendar has stuck during his reservation and I couldn't get guests right away. We remodeled old motel newly. So it's everything is new. -kitchen, floor and even mattress and blankets. I put lavender diffuser in the room and mint diffuser in the toilet. Smell is just so nice and other guests told me that as well. I do clean by myself and I always do my best to give very very clean room to my guests with very cheap price per night. I can know they are very sensitive and don't know abt thank and so rude that I've never experienced before with other guests.
March 2018
Min Gyu User Profile
Min Gyu
August 2018
지하철역, 대학가 근처에 저렴한가격에 괜찮은 숙소였었습니다~

This host has 287 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The neighborhood

Hosted by Sarah

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in June 2016
Sarah User Profile
291 Reviews
Verified
You want to be here even when you are here. That's my wish.^^ My major is clothing. I've worked clothes training company for 10years. I like clothing, fashion, beauty and art. I've used to like think how that person look more beautiful to myself. I love my job.
Languages: English, 한국어
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings