Cheerful apartment in the center

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Verona, Alessandria, Piedmont 15121, Italy
Chiara
Your host, Chiara
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Conveniently located in a quiet street in the very center of Alessandria, our apartment has been recently renovated and offers a cheerful and cozy pied-à-terre for people who are in town for leisure or work.

This 80-square meter apartment has one spacious living room with a comfortable sofa-bed, a large kitchen, a small but very bright office, a bathroom, a double bedroom and a balcony. The rooms are nicely furnished in a contemporary style with a few antiques.

The apartment can be easily reached from the train station on foot (15 minutes) or by bus.

In our block you'll find: a supermarket and a Japanese restaurant. Only few meters away, you'll find all the shops and services that you might need, including a bank, a post office, several bars and restaurants, and much more.

We find this part of the the old town particularly charming and we hope you'll like it too! Parking is not free of charge during the day. However, you'll find free parking spaces right outside the center, not far from our (website hidden) We also speak German, French, Spanish and a little Dutch so feel free to write to us in any of these languages :)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $392 /week
Monthly Price: $1051 /month
Security Deposit: $701
Cleaning Fee: $14
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • L'appartamento di Chiara ad Alessandria è semplicemente fantastico!
    Situato nel centro città e a due passi da ogni attività commericale utile, coniuga alla perfezione il gusto di un arredamento moderno e raffinato, con la comodità e la praticità di un'ubicazione centrale ad un prezzo ottimale. Pulito ed ordinato, a questo appartamento non manca davvero nulla. Proprio la tipologia di sistemazione che desideravo e che cercavo: una piacevolissima scoperta!
    L'host poi si è rivelata una persona assolutamente cordiale, disponibile, scrupolosa ed organizzata. Qualità queste (rare), che sono alla base per chi decide di condividere casa propria mettendosi al servizio degl'altri.
    Esperienza davvero positiva!
    Particolarmente consigliato

    April 2014
Per Month
From
$63
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
School
scuole civiche
About
I work as an interpreter and therefore languages and travelling are my two biggest passions. I work in Brussels, a city I love for its great multicultural environment.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings