Skip to content

Good Life@Colgate★Queen & Full

Kelly & Dan is a superhost.
Kelly & Dan

Good Life@Colgate★Queen & Full

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Kelly & Dan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

A comfortable stay near Colgate located on 7 Oaks CC. Relax in the spacious room with 2 luxurious plush pillow top beds, cotton sheets, down comforters, HDTV, WiFi, Keurig Coffee/Tea Bar. Shared bathroom with the other guest room. Airbnb Superhosts. We are MOVING SEPT 29. LOWERED PRICES - BOOK NOW.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 double bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

118 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Value
4.9
Devin User Profile
Devin
September 2019
Kelly & Dan’s place was perfect for my trip to Hamilton. Would definitely stay again!
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
September 2019
If you need a clean, comfortable place near Colgate, it would be difficult to beat Kelly and Dan's place. You can almost see Colgate from their home. Very clean. We arrived late at night and they were there to great us.
Mindy User Profile
Mindy
September 2019
Hosts are very conscientious and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and well appointed and it’s super convenient to Colgate’s campus. Lovely stay!
Maureen User Profile
Maureen
September 2019
Beautiful home, room is luxurious with lovely decor & amenities
Richard User Profile
Richard
August 2019
Super comfortable beds. Nice location a couple of minutes from town center.
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2019
Super friendly hosts, exceptionally clean and comfortable lodgings. Would love to visit again!
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
August 2019
Kelly and Dan were so welcoming!

Hosted by Kelly & Dan

Glens Falls, NYJoined in June 2011
Kelly & Dan User Profile
298 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Kelly & Dan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dan is a newly retired school superintendent.. Kelly is an IT consultant with an ed tech firm.. We are in a loving marriage partnering together in several creative endeavors, one of which is our AirBnB. We love to share our home near Colgate in a warm and inviting way making this…
Interaction with guests
We live in the house and will enjoy interacting with you but are sensitive to our guests privacy. We want this to be your home away from home. Come and go as you please. We can offer information about Colgate and recommend things to do in Hamilton. We recommend downloading the…
Kelly & Dan supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations