Skip to content
Entire apartment

Lovely flat in North-West London!

Rachel

Lovely flat in North-West London!

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is a large, light, gorgeous, furnished one-bedroom flat! Perfect for one person or a couple, it is situated in Willesden, 5 mins walk from the Jubilee Line (zone 2/3) which is just 15 minutes from central London on the tube.

Looking for tenants from mid-May to mid-June 2018!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Foster User Profile
Foster
April 2017
Thanks Rachel!!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
July 2014
This place is exactly as described, and turned out to be absolutely perfect for my 6-7 week stay in London. Rachel is an incredibly friendly, conscientious and helpful host, and she made everything about my stay as easy as possible, from set-up to check out (and some really nice …
Janita User Profile
Janita
March 2018
I stayed at Rachel's flat for almost three months with my friend while we were on a student exchange in London. On the day of our arrival we got to meet Rachel's father (he let us into the flat), who was absolutely the kindest man and willing to help us with anything and everythi…
Poyee User Profile
Poyee
December 2017
A lovely flat!! It’s really cosy and perfect for two friends to share. Rachel is a great host, she is really caring and always available for you.
Pinar User Profile
Pinar
July 2017
Rachel welcomed us very warmly. She was very helpful with every possible necessities and she was also very thoughtful. Her place is close to public transportation, supermarkets and restaurants. We enjoyed very much staying in Rachel's place and recommend to everyone.
Rachel User Profile
Response from Rachel:
Thank you Pinar! Was a huge pleasure to host you both.
July 2017
Lizi User Profile
Lizi
March 2017
Rachel and her family were life savers. Our place fell through at the last minute and within 24 hours Rachel had responded and we were moved into her gorgeous apartment. We were so happy there for two months and wish we could have stayed longer! It is on the jubilee line so trave…
Allan User Profile
Allan
June 2016
Lovely stay, lovely host, interesting place and close to either Willesden Green or Dollis Hill station on jubilee. Getting to overground is easy from either Brondsbury or West Hampstead so getting about in London from here is great.

Hosted by Rachel

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Rachel User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
A curator of contemporary art from the Middle-East, based between London and Beirut, Lebanon.
Languages: Français, العربية
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings