Skip to content

✨ Bright, Huge & Cool Shared House Queen West ✨

Nico is a superhost.
Nico

✨ Bright, Huge & Cool Shared House Queen West ✨

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Nico is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Located in the heart of Toronto’s trendy Little Portugal neighbourhood this spacious and private room offers you all the basics for a great and relaxing time during your stay in Toronto!

You'll love being close to the city's finest dining and entertainment, major parks, Lake Ontario, the downtown core and great shopping, while also being able to escape the noise in this peaceful neighbourhood. Nearby 24hr transit connects you to the best that Toronto has to offer.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

24 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
7
Quick responses
6
Stylish space
6
Marie-Lisa User Profile
Marie-Lisa
February 2019
Snow storm in Toronto, my flights got canceled and I did not know where to go. Luckily a friend of mine was staying at Nico's place and he had a bedroom available for this particular night. The communication with Nico was fast and uncomplicated. After confirmation I could…
Kamal User Profile
Kamal
September 2017
I came in for a conference. The place was ideal for this situation. It is walking distance from restaurants and public transportation and located on a cute street with other Victorian houses. The amenities are great, with really comfortable pillows, clean shower, great kitchen…
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
December 2019
I could not have been more happy with my stay at Nico’s place!! I stayed for 3 months during my exchange, and the house was a big part of making my experience fantastic. The room is perfect with a closet, desk and a rather big bed. The kitchen and bathrooms were cleaned and had…
Nalin User Profile
Nalin
April 2019
Amazing host and amazing hospitality. Thanks to Betty for keeping the whole house in order and clean. I would stay again !
Dominic User Profile
Dominic
March 2019
Amazing place, well located, super clean and super friendly. Will stay again there next time !!
Minjung User Profile
Minjung
February 2019
Stayed here for a month for a business trip and totally satisfied with! Welcoming hosts, clean common areas and a warm house!
Aleph User Profile
Aleph
January 2019
The place is cozy and beautiful. Really close to a bunch of cool places to eat, and visit. Also really close to a bus stop - which easily helps you to access the subway stations. The house was always really clean and very silent all the time. And the hostesses are always…

Hosted by Nico

Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2013
Nico User Profile
522 Reviews
Nico is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Originally from Wiesbaden, Germany I have now lived in Canada since 1999 and in Toronto since 2005. I have worked as a Flight Attendant for 13 years which apart from serving a choice chicken or beef meals has allowed me to see most of the world .. at least in snapshot…
Interaction with guests
I'm on hand to answer questions and I'm always happy to share tips on where to eat and hang out in the wonderful city of Toronto - I hope you become as passionate about it as I am. I am a busy guy but if I'm around it would be my pleasure to go out and have a drink with you or…
Languages: English, Deutsch, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Nico’s place.
Nico
Betty helps host.
Betty

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations