Skip to content

Bright&Cosy Art-Room infront of park in Neukölln

Julia User Profile
Julia

Bright&Cosy Art-Room infront of park in Neukölln

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Halli Hallo! I offer a bright and cosy Art-Room directly infront of a beautiful park in lively Neukölln. The room has everything you need and is decorated with my artwork. There is an extra matress for your child. You are welcome to enjoy a friendly homestay with me and my almost 4 year old son.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

25 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2017
Great place. Close to the UBan (metro trains). Nothing to complain about :D.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
April 2017
My friend and I loved our stay at Julia's. She was warm and welcoming as a host, with many helpful tips on where to eat/visit around the neighborhood. The room is also beautiful and a lovely place to stay at.
Xu-Ming User Profile
Xu-Ming
August 2018
Julia's place was really lovely. It was very nice and clean and communication was excellent. I strongly suggest staying here.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2018
Excellent location to local cafés/ shops and u bahn. Spacious room, light and airy with view to beautiful park which was fantastic to relax in lovely weather. Excellent facilities, bathroom, kitchen etc. Julia is such a friendly and warm host, was such an enjoyable trip ❤
Eric User Profile
Eric
June 2018
The room is as described located in a great place within Neukoln situated right next by a beautiful park. Only a few minutes walk to the supermarket/shops (which there were plenty around) and U and S bahns located very close by (public transport). Julia was very kind, friendly,…
Ben User Profile
Ben
April 2018
Julia's place is in a great location that is peaceful by a great park. The area is very vibrant and diverse and also a hip place to be. I really liked the neighbourhood. The flat has everything you need, and the room has a lot of personality.
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Julia

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Julia User Profile
25 Reviews
I am an artist, mother, nature lover, traveler I love to meet people from all over the world and am always curious for the unknown and super easy going. I love to cook and I love to cook for my guest too. I am a sungazer and cant survive without my morning chai.
Interaction with guests
Just ask me about your concerns and needs. Am always happy to meet new people but you can also have your complete privacy if you wish.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations