User Profile Image

Little gem with balcony - Vatican

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Stefano's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $40
Weekly Price: $597 /week
Monthly Price: $1707 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
May 2015

May 2014
Response from Stefano:

Hi Chris, Hi Kendra, thank you for your feedback!

May 2014

April 2014

January 2014
Response from Stefano:

The apartment is a studio apartment and I don't know how from its description and pics you can imagine it's a big flat. A studio is a studio and by definition a small place. from the pics you can see there is only one room with a big bed, as anyone can check. How can you imagine this is a big flat I still don't understand unless you're just looking for excuses to ask money back. You called my three times a day asking for additional stuff, which were brought rapidly although there was no obligation on my side: more towels, ok more towels, complete change of linen, ok complete change of linen etc. You never said thank you. Then you kept on changing the settings of TV because you were looking for German Channels (which were not available as I clearly told you) and messed everything up every time. Again we had to come three times to reset the TV at no expenses for you. The day of your arrival you arrived 8 hours after the appointment we agreed with no excuse whatsoever. I should have charged you the cost of this wasted day. really, I cannot believe such kind of attitude. But as a matter of fact there are people that are only looking to create troubles, probably to have undue advantages.

January 2014

November 2013
Response from Stefano:

Hello Ede, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you had these issues with the Internet; we've been in touch constantly and I had each time to call the provider to reset it. It's true this is frustrating, as it was also for me. The only thing I can do is to change provider and hope for the best, although, based on my personal experience, wi-fi connections in Rome are spotty, to say the least, too often. I think it's a problem of technology which is not up to date with the increasing traffic.

November 2013

October 2013
Response from Stefano:

Hello Yuval, thank you for your feedback. I'd just like to point out a couple of things about your review: the apartment where you've been was obviously an upgrade: the price was higher than the one you originally booked, but you didn't pay a cent more. It was a one bedroom apartment Vs. a studio apartment you originally booked. The area is exactly the same as per your original apartment. A few meters distance one from the other. About the shower: no one ever complained about it, but if you informed me I would have checked it a resolved it; but as you didn't inform me how could I know?

October 2013

This host has 465 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Stefano

Rome, Italy
Member since November 2011
Response rate: 87% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day


Similar Listings

Explore other options in and around Rome

People also stay in: Naples · Siena · Ischia · Gaeta · Forio