Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
22 travelers saved this place
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $36 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $103
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Hi Guys,

what can We offer You is my sunny apartment located in Poznan, Poland just by the Malta lake which is a great recreational area. The apartment is 15 min stroll from the Old Market, so for those wanting to check out some night life there is no better place to stay.

The apartment is very comfortable and spacious with nice sunny balcony. Can host up to 3 ppl - one king size bed for 2 and one individual bed for 1. There is an extra hammock for warm nights if needed ;) We provide of course clean towels and sheets
and for our regular guests there is a free bottle of goood wine or sth stronger if wine is not to your liking :)

If you have any extra questions concerning the apartment itself, your stay in Poznań, communication food etc feel free to contact me via AIRBNB !

Hope to see you in Poznań !

NEW! G. STREET VIEW

P.S. We have normally two pats at home: a dog called Lipton and a rice bird Richard. If you are allergic to pets please pay attention to that !

(URL HIDDEN)

Emilia & Greg


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

Smoking allowed ONLY on the balcony. STRICT.

You can freely use coffee, tea and all kitchen supplies - reasonably of course ;)
We provide clean sheet and towels. If its warm enough hammock will be waiting for you on the balcony :)

Please try to keep clean :)
Well that's all

As the Vikings used to say: Mi casa es tu casa !


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Greg

Greg

Poznan, Poland · Joined in July 2011

Hi, my name is Greg and I'll be more than happy to host you in my comfy studio in Poznań. I am a graduate of local University of Economics in Poznań with MD in Capital Investments. I gave up finance for e-commerce, working now in Allegro Group. Love individual travelling, but since beeing in a serious relationship I had to learn to make some space while travelling to my loved one Emilia. My favourite destination is China :) I dream of moving there again for a year or two some time in the future, who knows. Except China I adore Spain and all other latin countries where i somehow can get by with my spanish.

Guys! if you had any questions concerning the apartment, your stay in Poznań, communication, cultural or food aspects what so ever feel free to contact me via AIRBNB.

Hope to see you soon,
Greg


Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Poznan

More places to stay in Poznan: