The Owl Apartment

Superhost

Entire condo hosted by Theresa

  1. 6 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 baths
Theresa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
The Owl Apartment is a comfortable, sparkling clean, and non-smoking self-catering house ideal for businessmen, tourist groups or a family of six. It is situated in a residential area, within walking distance from the Botanical Garden, Cape Nature Mountain Reserve and town centre. It is a mountain bikers', hikers' and runners' paradise.

The space
The three bedroom apartment has secure private entrance gate from the road, with its own front garden and a large upstairs terrace overlooking the Outeniqua Mountains.

The first floor terrace is a real gem – allowing for spectacular views of the mountain past the surrounding gardens and trees. The location provides easy access to various tracks and trails and is ideal for mountain biking, hiking or running.
The owners live in the next door property and are always available to give information or lend a helping hand when needed.

Where you'll sleep

1 of 2 pages

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer – In unit
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.97 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

George, Western Cape, South Africa

The central location means that the town centre of George is within walking distance. Also, the Botanical Gardens and Cape Nature Mountain Reserve are both within five minutes’ walk. World-renowned golf courses of Fancourt and Kingswood are all within a 10minute drive.

Hosted by Theresa

  1. Joined in November 2014
  • 37 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a retired teacher and enjoy jogging, long mountain walks, gardening and reading.

During your stay

I can give information about the local area and my husband and I are always nearby in case you need assistance.

Theresa is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy