Skip to content
Entire house

Resort condo w/ shared hot tub, 5 pools, lake & gulf views! Snowbirds welcome!

Vacasa Florida User Profile
Vacasa Florida

Resort condo w/ shared hot tub, 5 pools, lake & gulf views! Snowbirds welcome!

8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

This property is a 1262 square feet, 2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom accommodation located in Panama City Beach. Resort condo w/ shared hot tub, 5 pools, lake & gulf views! Snowbirds welcome! offers 1 Sofa bed, 2 Twin bed, 2 King bed. It can host 8 people. This accommodation features washer/dryer. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hot tub
Gym
Shampoo

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katrina User Profile
Katrina
May 2018
Lovely condo, centrally located. The view was great . Very family oriented place. We enjoyed our stay.
Christina User Profile
Christina
April 2018
The room WAS NOT CLEAN. I sent several pictures to the host upon arrival and nothing was offered to be done to correct the matter. Several items were broken inside the unit. When we wiped the sinks faucet with a white rag it came away black. There was old food left in the fridge…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
We're very sorry to hear that the condo was not clean when you arrived. Our team did receive your photos however we were told that your concern was something other than cleanliness. We would have gladly sent a housekeeper over to make things right had this been clear to us, we apologize for the misunderstanding. The balcony handle has been repaired, and our maintenance technician will ensure that there are no other outstanding issues.
April 2018
연어 User Profile
연어
March 2018
It was a really nice place
Zhinan User Profile
Zhinan
July 2017
Beautiful venue right on the beach!! Loved our stay!
Cristina User Profile
Cristina
June 2017
I loved this place. It was very clean, beautiful view. The only problem was the a.c. did not get cold enough. Other than that everything was perfect.

This host has 893 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vacasa Florida

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Florida User Profile
900 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, rentin…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings