Skip to content

Beachfront condo w/private balcony & resort hot tub & pools - snowbirds welcome!

Vacasa Florida User Profile
Vacasa Florida

Beachfront condo w/private balcony & resort hot tub & pools - snowbirds welcome!

Entire condominium
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

This property is a 659 square feet, 1 Bedroom, 1.5 bathroom accommodation located in Destin. Beachfront condo w/private balcony & resort hot tub & pools - snowbirds welcome! offers 1 Sofa bed, 1 King bed. It can host 4 people. This accommodation features washer/dryer. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.



26 reviews
Sparkling clean
Outstanding hospitality
Quick responses
Jonathan User Profile
September 2019
Great beachfront view! Everything was great about our stay here. The room was clean, all amenities mentioned in the listing were provided. The photos in the positing are slightly inaccurate as some of the furniture in the room has changed, but other than that, we would definitely…
April User Profile
September 2019
Condo is not as pictured online. Unable to use the balcony unless you turn off the AC unit as it’s just blowing hot air around. Condo had a terrible musty smell. Called Vacasa and we were moved but I had to pay an additional $447 for the new condo. Wouldn’t stay with Vacasa…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
April, we're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We will ensure that any lingering odors are tended to appropriately and we hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
September 2019
Julee User Profile
September 2019
I want to start out by saying that the hotel/resort was very nice and well kept. The view from the room, the pool amenities, location, and accessibility to the beach couldn’t have been better. However, I can’t say the same about the condition of the room. The living room…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Thank you for staying with us, Julee! We're grateful for your feedback and we will certainly keep your comments in mind when we are considering improvements for the condo. We hope to have another opportunity to host you.
September 2019
Sandra User Profile
June 2019
We had a nice stay at sundestin. The amenities were great! The food at the restaurant was delicious. The size of condo was perfect for a small family of four. There were small issues with the condo but nothing that can’t be fixed easily. I would recommend this condo to Frits day…
Sovannary User Profile
June 2019
Very nice beautiful view of the ocean and beach from the balcony. Great price for the location. There's a single washer and dryer on each floor that takes quarters only and it's $2/wash and $2/dry which is great when you need to do laundry. The sofa is not the same as the one…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Thank you for staying with us, Sovannary! We plan to have updated photos taken soon and we are looking into the possibility of making updates the mattress. We hope to host you again!
June 2019
Kathryn User Profile
June 2019
Beware, there is no arcade. There hasn’t been for some time. My kids were super disappointed. If you are looking for super, super basic on the beach with a basic pool- then this is your place. There is nothing nice about the place: the coffee maker doesn’t work and the sheets for…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Kathryn, we're sorry to hear that you were not impressed with your stay. We've updated our listing regarding the arcade availability. We will ensure that the coffee maker is working properly and that the appropriate size linens are provided. Additionally, the condo has been…
June 2019
Ashley User Profile
April 2019
The only things I liked about this place were the location and the view of the beach! The set up is just weird. There's 2 toilets, which I guess is convenient for several guests, but it's all in a tight space and you can't have both doors open without one hitting the other. …
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Hi Ashley, we are glad you were able to take advantage of the home's awesome location and views though we are sorry that you were not more pleased with the rest of your stay. A clean set of linens and towels are provided prior to every arrival, though we apologize for any…
April 2019

Hosted by Vacasa Florida

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Florida User Profile
1791 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
After 4PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events