Skip to content
Excellent KitchenLiving Room
Entire apartment

Central sunny flat with canal view

Bruce User Profile
Bruce

Central sunny flat with canal view

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Beautiful, sunny and quiet 1 bedroom flat with south facing green view. Located halfway between the Angel and Kings Cross. Excellent kitchen with its own dining area for 4 people. The bedroom has a kingsize bed and plenty of wardrobe space. This is my home and I only host when I'm away.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Naama User Profile
Naama
March 2015
We had a wonderful experience renting Bruce's apartment. Firstly, Bruce was an exceptional host. Even though he was traveling in Japan he made sure to reply within seconds over (Hidden by Airbnb) which was very convenient! He sent us super detailed walking directions with picture…
Trish User Profile
Trish
March 2017
I absolutely loved my stay in Bruce's apartment. It is a small, basic but cosy and bright place to stay. I loved most about this apartment is LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. If you love to walk and I definitely do, it is a 45 minute walk along the canal right out the front of Bruce's…
Louise User Profile
Louise
March 2016
A Lovely flat in an excellent location. Bruce was a great host and provided everything I needed. Flik the cat was no trouble at all, and just needed feeding twice a day. Would happily stay there again.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
July 2015
Me and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay at Bruce's flat. It was clean, comfortable, with excellent sound system in all rooms. It's a short walk from king's cross where there is a lot of places to enjoy a drink and something to eat. Bruce was a good host, very accommodating
Ali User Profile
Ali
April 2015
Our stay at Bruce's was exactly what we were after and the apartment was just as advertised. Bruce was very accommodating and fast to respond to any of our frequent inquiries.
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
March 2015
Bruce was very prompt in responding at all times and made it easy for me to stay at his flat. I chose it for it's close proximity to the Underground and walking distance to my son's home in Angel. I know and love the area. The living area gets the afternoon sun (when it is out - …
Bruce User Profile
Response from Bruce:
Gosh, doors slamming is not something I have noticed, maybe I'm accustomed to it, but I'm glad you would stay again despite it. I will certainly speak to the other residents as I get on really well with them all.
March 2015

Hosted by Bruce

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Bruce User Profile
15 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I travel a lot for work (IT Consultant), I like cycling/hiking/horse riding as well as dancing Argentine tango in every city I go to. I'm very clean and tidy plus happy to look after any pets as had them at home most my life. I also host my own flat while I'm away for work.
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings