Skip to content
Save this listing.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

Cosy room in Caufield North. Comfortable room, sleeps two people. The room is beautifully light-filled during the day, but has block out curtains so can be kept dark if you want to sleep in. You are welcome to use all kitchen facilities.

Amenities

Wifi
Shampoo
Essentials
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Azadeh User Profile
Azadeh
October 2018
Charles is a really nice, cool and awesome host. we had a great time there. everything in the house seems really old but very clean! Access to his full kitchen was a big plus . You can find anything you might need in a good kitchen. we stayed in the room with the mattress not…
Jonas User Profile
Jonas
December 2018
Charles is very nice and open minded! It was a very nice stay
Derry User Profile
Derry
October 2018
Charles and Lisa were excellent hosts who went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
Tracy User Profile
Tracy
August 2018
A place for home feeling, kitchen has everything you need to cook. Most importantly, they are taken in good care, clean and ready for use. About 8mins away from the nearest tram stop, Woolworth is just around the corner too. Charles is very friendly and approachable.
Christina User Profile
Christina
July 2018
Charles is the most wonderful host we could’ve asked for. Very approachable and went out of his way to make our stay memorable. The place is conveniently located. Close to the tram station & shops, including Woolworths which was just 600 meters aways. He is not only a great host …
Shyam User Profile
Shyam
May 2018
Charles accepted the airbnb request within a couple of hours and I was able to check in the same day. Pretty close to the CBD with trams in walkable distance. Clean, simple, cozy. Friendly and warm people :)
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Charles

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Charles User Profile
28 Reviews
Hi my name is charles im 38 from melbourne australia. Ive been an airbnb host for some time now and am proud to say I'm a 'superhost'
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood