Cosy & stylish Haut-Marais

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue Notre Dame de Nazareth, Paris, Île-de-France 75003, France
Carole

// Discount for Summertime//
Beautiful open space 45 m2 renovated by architect, located center historical Haut-Marais Paris.

Your host, Carole
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

// Discount for Summertime//
Beautiful open space 45 m2 renovated by architect, located center historical Haut-Marais Paris.

The Space

Beautiful flat center historical Paris, excellent location

THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Haut-Marais & Montorgueil

THE APARTMENT
3th floor, open space 45 m2 facing South, full of light
- double comfortable bed and a dressing. window
- open kitchen fully equipped : vitroceramic stove, oven, an integrated fridge and a freezer, wash machines as well as dishes, pans, cups and glasses. window
- bathroom. window
- separate toilet. window.
- living room with sofa and table. window.
- fine library (french litterature, theater, art and philosophy books).. and 2 yoga mats.

SERVICES & FACILITIES
The apartment is fully furnished with fresh towels and sheets… all you need to bring are your clothes and toothbrush. (*)
A performant heating system guarantees a regular temperature in the apartment.
WIFI internet access and phone calls to landline numbers in USA, Canada and Europe are included.

METRO & REGIONAL TRAINS
You are in the heart of historical Paris.
Three subway lines (4, 3, 9) plus regional train lines will make your way the easiest to move all around Paris.

LONG-DISTANCE TRAINS
You are also connected to all the Parisian train stations : Gare du Nord, Gare de l'Est, Gare de Lyon, Gare Montparnasse and Gare Saint-Lazare (to reach Versailles)

FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
From Gare du Nord you can take trains directly to London, Brussels, Amsterdam as well as parisien trains to both main airports.

RENTAL TERMS
This is a non-smoking apartment.
Pets are not allowed.
The apartment can be rented for a minimum of 3 nights and a maximum period of 1 month.
The monthly rental price varies according to season and school holidays period in France (**)

(*) You'll pay €50 cash to Miss Edith, she will come 2 hours the last day to clean and wash towels and lines.
(**) Discounts available for longer stays, from one month.

Please contact me for more information or if you have any further question, you'll be welcome.

Guest Access

All what you need to get a wonderful stay, like at home.

Interaction with Guests

I like good communication and can be reachable anytime, also when I'm not in Paris, you'll find me on (website hidden).

Getting around

Metro lines 4, 3, 9, 11 (Station "Arts et Métiers" or "Réaumur-Sébastopol")
Bus 38, 39, 47

Other Things to Note

(*) Miss Teresa will come 2 hours the last day to clean and wash towels & lines, you'll give her €50 cash for her work.
(**) Discounts available for longer stays.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Monthly Price: $2102 /month
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 1:00 PM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    April 2014
  • Je cherchais un pied a terre pour 4 nuits, calme et bien placé.
    L'appartement de Carole est très calme et super bien placé. De plus, l'appartement est très zen et est parfait pour les personnes qui aiment lire ou veulent se remettre a lire.

    Carole a super bien organisé mon séjour ce qui a simplifie grandement mon arrivée. L'endroit est idéal pour 1-2 personnes qui sont a la recherche d'un endroit calme et proche du centre de Paris. Dans l'ensemble, pour ce qui me concerner, un super moment sur Paris.

    March 2014
  • My boyfriend and I spend a couple of wonderful days at the apartment of Carole. The apartment is quit big and has a nice and warm atmosphere. The neighbourhood is trendy and the shops are on walking distance. Thanks to Carole who gave us some tips, we feld like a Parisien for a few days.

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$126
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 72 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
School
Université Paris III - Sorbonne nouvelle
Work
Acting and dancing, teaching theatre and Yoga, practicing Osteothaï therapy.
About
I'm leaving in Paris for 20 years and I spent my childhood in south-western France, near Bordeaux, where I have an other appartement facing atlantic ocean. I'm a performer, Yoga teacher and Osteothaï therapist. I'm often off my apartment for my job and enjoy to receive people from all over the world. Every year I travel to India or Southeast Asia. I try to live in harmony with my values ​​and share them with those I meet : caring, respect, generosity.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings