bed and breakfast

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Avenue des Cévennes, Le Crès, Languedoc-Roussillon 34920, France
Sylvie
Your host, Sylvie
0 Reviews

We propose a room with a private bathroom in our house which is in the agglomeration of Montpellier in a small town called le Cres. You can easily reach Montpellier with the tramway .
The room is upstairs. The house is surrounded by a nice garden .

Our neighbourhood is very quiet with only detached houses.
The town Le Cres is easily reachable from the A9 motorway.
You can park your car inside our yard.

We will serve you a breakfast .
You wil have access to the garden to relax

We will be staying in the house while you are here.
Our family is composed of Sylvie, a primary school teacher, Francis a communication counselor and Simon our 14 years old son...and his favourite pets : Luna the cat and Balto the dog, a very affectionate border collie.
We've been travelling in many European countries and we've been travelling in USA and Canada last summer where we used Air bnb as guests.We really liked that experience and we decided to rent a room as we came back.
We love our region and will be able to give our guests many advices which will allow them to discover our favourite places.
Our house can be a stop to discover the whole Languedoc Roussillon region and the other bordering regions
You can visit Montpellier and it's lively historical center, enjoy beaches.
Towards east : La Camargue, Nîmes, Arles
Towards west : Sète , Agde
Towards north : Causses and Cevennes open wild spaces which belong to Unesco patrimony.

quiet, green area well connected to Montpellier with the tramway

Tramway ( 25 minutes to Montpellier's city center))

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$77
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
School
Université François-Rabelais-Tours-Page Officielle
Work
education nationale
About
We live in Montpellier ( south of France). We are a couple with a fourteen years old teenager. We like travelling, reading, hiking, cooking ... I'm a primary school teacher and my husband is a consultant
View full profile
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago
Similar Listings