Skip to content

great room, great house, great people, easy access

Faz User Profile
Faz

great room, great house, great people, easy access

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 shared baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

We are a family (mother and adult daughter and son) looking for a roommate! There are 2 rooms that we have prepared for you to choose from. If you are looking for a warm home to go to everyday or you are new to Australia and looking at improving your English, this is the right place!

Well maintained, large, 2 storey furnished house with European appliances, laundry, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. Ducted heating and cooling and split-system downstairs, large deck, BBQ and backyard.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,2 couches

Accessibility

Step-free access to the main entrance
Wide hallways

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Faz’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Faz

MelbourneJoined in September 2014
Faz User Profile
Verified
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Faz’s place.
Faz
Fay helps host.
Fay

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 10AM
Checkout: 3PM
Check-in
After 10AM
Checkout
3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations