Dwi  Mariani

Little tree house sanur RN:F

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

A beautiful hidden space surrounded of nature-save&quiet-south of sanur-5min walk to the beach, restaurants & shops-rooms including aircon,screen tv, DVD,wifi,cable tv (different languages), hot&cold (email hidden),swimmingpool

Contact Host

Little tree house sanur RN:F
Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Chalet
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)


Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Little tree house sanur RN:F
Verified Photo

50 Reviews

Check In
March 2015

January 2015
Dwi  Mariani
Response from Dwi Mariani:

this person stayed for 1 night as $45 she payed if that is over priced try finding another location with the same facilities and open living space in bali for the same amount.
we are acomadating before judging on prices please no this electricity cost in indonesia are twice that of western countries. Yet a place like this in your home would be $150 a night. for $45 you would get ashack with no windows.
or a capsle in singapore.
please if your are like her why would you book it in the first place if you thought it was expensive.

January 2015

December 2014

November 2014

November 2014

November 2014

October 2014
Dwi  Mariani
Response from Dwi Mariani:

I was very disappointed with markus review on our property especially the cons.
first of all.
1, ants in the garden its very simple bali is in the tropics it is expected to have ants living in the garden, the small black ants as he saw do not bite so the claim is false.
there are red ants not in a abundance and can be avoided. Its common sense not to leave your young children to crawl in the grass in the tropics.
ants in rooms they brought food extc into there room and obviously ants are attracted to food and sweets.

(website hidden) of rooms, the staff do very well to do the best they can to make it as clean as possible. However in this case there children made such a mess of the room it was hard for the staff to clean, as well as look after there children with out any gratification.

3.smoking is done in open areas not in rooms. 85% of indonesian men smoke. we are not a smoke free country so don"t complain about it. And only one of the staff smoke and it is his wright to do so in open areas as for other guest who choose to smoke.

Overall he was nice while he was here but did not tell us his complaints until he left.
the door problem could have been resolved the mosquito net could have been resolved. as for the kitchen don't be a cheap skate its how the staff makes tips its$2.50 to use the kitchen gass and cleaning p is not free.

please to any other guest that likes to complain when you leave and put down our beautiful house don't come here there are plenty of other hotels out there that will tolerate your complaints and have staff at youk bec and call it may cost you a lot more but if your the complaining type please go to 4-5 star hotel not a guest house.

October 2014

This host has 139 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Dwi Mariani

Dwi  Mariani
South Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Member since September 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
  • Dwi  Mariani

Similar Listings