M2- Gothic-Pza Catalunya-La Rambla

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Carrer de les Magdalenes, Barcelona, Catalonia 08002, Spain
Alejandro
Your host, Alejandro
10 Reviews
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Economic apartment strategically located in the gothic quarter.
the most central and touristic location of Barcelona.
perfect for a city sightseeing.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms and a dining room.

Plasma TV 32"

Apartment freshly painted and renovated.
All new furniture, wireless internet, beds for all needs can be joined or separate.

Kitchen is equipped with all necessary things, intended for tourists stays, not to cook big meals (if you need something special for your stay, contact us in advance. we will provide it)

It is a second floor without elevator.

* note that almost all buildings in the Gothic quarter have narrow stairs. We will kindly help you with your luggage.

Up to 6 person, but ideally for 4.

Located in what was the old Roman wall, what was the first Barcelona. Barcino called by the Romans.

The beautiful neighborhood known as the Gothic Quarter is called this way because the village used to be Roman, and therefore has some remnants of its glorious past. It is this mix of old and new that makes people around the world wanting to stay in the Gothic Quarter.

walking distance to the main city attractions.

La Rambla
Plaza Catalunya
Cathedral of Barcelona
Plaça Sant Jaume
Barcelona's port
Maremagnum
Oficina central de correos
Passeig Maritim
Colon
Roman wall
Museum Picasso

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Extra people: $14 / night after 4 guests
Monthly Price: $3503 /month
Security Deposit: $140
Cleaning Fee: $42
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Disfrutamos de su excelente ubicación y el departamento en si.
    Lo recomendamos.

    June 2014
  • Très bel appartement, et très bien situé

    June 2014
  • Our stay in Barcelona was great! The apartment is in a very prime location so were able to walk or take very quick cab rides to everything. It is perfect for a few nights stay in Barcelona!!

    May 2014
  • Everything ok! Alejandro was really nice and helpful.

    May 2014
  • Really nice location, communication before arrival sometimes a bit unpersonal but at the end everything good. Only i would have found nicer to have in the flat practical things as night lamps instead of a huge flatscreen TV, but maybe the most visitors prefer to watch tv then read before sleeping.. But everything went great and we used the suggestions we found on the table to go out for dinner and we were positive surprised!

    April 2014
  • L'appartement est très bien situé, à trois minutes de la place de la Catalogne, dans une rue calme. Parfait pour visiter la ville.

    December 2013
  • This apartment is in a central location near Metro stops and many eateries as well as souvenir shops. There are small groceries nearby for food to prepare at the apartment. This place is just as he describes it - with spacious bedrooms and it is not very noisy, even on the weekend. The host was attentive and gracious. I highly recommend it.
    Les recomiendo este lugar porque está muy bien ubicado, con estaciones de metro, restaurantes, tapas y negocios muy cercanos. Es tal como lo describen, hay suficiente espacio para varias personas y se puede comprar comida para preparar en casa. Además, Alejandro es muy amable y atento.

    November 2013
  • Super central apartment - great location! Alejandro and his team were really helpful and flexible in organising check in/checkout and storage of bags post check out. Comfortable beds and cute, basic (email hidden)r the price it is great value.

    Thanks!

    October 2013
  • The apartment was very nice! It is centrally located in the gothic quarter. There was plenty of room for me and my four friends to sleep. I would recommend it!

    September 2013
  • Great location, great unit, great owner.

    We were in town for La Merce and it proved to be the perfect location in Ciutat Vella (?) between the plaza catalunya, beach, rambla, and picasso museum(which was a disappointment). The unit was seemingly set up just for air bnb and had been remodeled with new furnitre and everything. It was large enough for 5 or 6 people. The owner responded to everything within a few minutes and was eager to help.

    September 2013
Per Month
From
$97
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 114 times
Languages
English, Español, Русский
School
МГУТУ
About
Hi there, If you have a question and I can help you, please contact me. I will be happy to help you. See you soon! Alejandro.
View full profile
Response Rate
99%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
5 days ago
Similar Listings