Skip to content
Entire guesthouse

Charming guest house with pool

Mary User Profile

Charming guest house with pool

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Cute guest house with attached cabana and grill with pool. Hardwood flooring and large kitchen. Comes with Cable, TV and Internet ALL Included. Come Check it out!


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom


22 Reviews

Jasmine User Profile
July 2018
Mary’s guest house was awesome, very spacious and the bed is a Tempur-pedic mattress very comfortable ! The grill area was very easy to use and the pool was amazing ! Spent a wonderful 4th of July with my family .
Priscilla User Profile
July 2018
Mary's place was really cozy and nice We arrived a bit later on in the day and had trouble getting in the gate so we just called Mary and she answered right away and assisted us . We enjoyed it very much would stay again
Olive User Profile
February 2018
I will not recommend her Airbnb to anyone. It was dirty and it appears that they could care less about their clients. The do not pay attention to detail or the needs of their clients whatsoever. 1 ply toilet paper, really? Dirty towels, really? Body hair on the toilet and i…
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
I am very surprise about what he is writing he was there one mounth never ask any thing he has problem to talk I think I think he is unhappy with something unbliveble about his talking it is not true I wish at least he could sent me message i could do whatever about any complain
February 2018
Pam User Profile
November 2017
Convenient to CSUN. Quiet. Great TV and channel selection. Nice having a kitchen. Best value when staying several days due to the cleaning fee.
Susan User Profile
November 2017
The guest house was dirty, dilapidated, poorly maintained, and funky. I found dark hairs on the bed sheet and shit at the back of the toilet. This was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in. All of the furnishings were cheap, and the futon did not work (one of us ende…
Shareece User Profile
October 2017
Mary was a great host , I was comfortable during my stay
Margrett User Profile
October 2017
Unfortunate abbreviated stay but reasons were relayed to Mary.

Hosted by Mary

Joined in January 2017
Mary User Profile
29 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings