Best place to stay in Copenhagen

Apartment - Private room · Hildursgade, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2100, Denmark
Kasper
Your host, Kasper
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

This is a great spot to stay if you want to explore Copenhagen. I am located between two parts of the city, which are called "Nørreport" and "Østerport". The centre of Copenhagen is close by (app. 3 km), which can be reached by bus (Bus 42/43 from "Nørreport Station") or bike (these can be rented nearby). The apartment is also reasonably close to train stations. Just around the corner there (email hidden) park called "Fælledparken", where the National Soccer Stadium also is located.

The neighborhood is nice and quiet, which makes it a children- and family friendly area.
The apartment is a fairly big 3-room apartment, with one bedroom and two living rooms ensuite. They are separated by a french door. You will be sleeping on a doublebed / or a sofa (see in the bottom), and there is also flat screen tv. Linen and towels are included in the price.
I'm non-smoker, so it is a non-smoking apartment. It is possible to do this outside where there is a nice garden, which can be used also. In the basement I have a wash-house, which I share with the other apartment owners in the stairway. The washer and dryer will be available during your stay.
It is possible to use the kitchen during your stay.

I'm 25 and studying Medicine at the Copenhagen University. I can help you with all sorts of information. There will also be internet and I can show you where to rent bikes, if that is a part of your plan. It will be able to rent my bedroom, but sometimes I will be home and sleeping in another room. If you just want to sleep on the couch it is possible for a reduced price. All the above facilities are still available.

Welcome!

Guest Access

Kitchen
Bathroom
Washing machine

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $28 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $28
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$75
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 21 times
School
University of Copenhagen (Medical School)
About
I am a 25 year old university student studying medicine who lives in Copenhagen. I love to travel and meet new people. I'm very open and a accommodating host. I would love to help you find the nice places in Copenhagen. I'm travelling a lot and I'm always looking for nice places to stay.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings